hee heeOriginally posted by seow:Correction, - lil psycho.![]()
Whats up with laughing like this?Originally posted by alfagal:hee hee
u got affected by alex's picture i guess..tatz y u wld relate hee hee as scary...Originally posted by seow:Whats up with laughing like this?
Damn creepy.![]()
psychiatrist's point of view?Originally posted by alfagal:u got affected by alex's picture i guess..tatz y u wld relate hee hee as scary...![]()
i thought she's a psychologist? not psychiatrist?Originally posted by seow:psychiatrist's point of view?![]()
haha..nvm pple will learn..Originally posted by Othello_Red:i thought she's a psychologist? not psychiatrist?
sounds fun....Originally posted by seow:ah, go off liao.
Go shoot up people.![]()
see ya...Originally posted by alfagal:bye! me going off too
bye reno..
eh! wanna follow blabber ar..Originally posted by renorenal:Alright... goodbye alpha!
Originally posted by alfagal:eh! wanna follow blabber ar..
have fun in e clinic w ur current patient..haha![]()
girls will be girls....Originally posted by starblue:i got my new phone!!!but no lah, rainee jie, i am not bragging about it... nothing to brag about, except that...
IT'S NEW!!![]()
wad model?Originally posted by starblue:i got my new phone!!!but no lah, rainee jie, i am not bragging about it... nothing to brag about, except that...
IT'S NEW!!![]()
new phone then should give us your number lorOriginally posted by starblue:i got my new phone!!!but no lah, rainee jie, i am not bragging about it... nothing to brag about, except that...
IT'S NEW!!![]()
wad lah.... which part is the being gal thing applying here??Originally posted by Othello_Red:girls will be girls....
E350Originally posted by Lance_han:wad model?![]()
my number is nine double nine double nine triple nine.Originally posted by hisoka:new phone then should give us your number lor![]()
it's not a guy thing is it?Originally posted by starblue:wad lah.... which part is the being gal thing applying here??
Wow... I am sooooo excited...Originally posted by starblue:i got my new phone!!!but no lah, rainee jie, i am not bragging about it... nothing to brag about, except that...
IT'S NEW!!![]()
why thank you... i can see you're so happy for me that you're too busy noticing you've used the wrong emoticon... oh, bless you....Originally posted by TooFree:Wow... I am sooooo excited...![]()
er.. how i know?? you're the one who said something about gals will be gals....Originally posted by Othello_Red:it's not a guy thing is it?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:why thank you... i can see you're so happy for me that you're too busy noticing you've used the wrong emoticon... oh, bless you....![]()