ah... reno is here... pei wo leh.. here like nobody liddat.Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
ok lah....give it to you....Originally posted by starblue:er.. how i know?? you're the one who said something about gals will be gals....![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:ok lah....give it to you....
long as you're happy...
(and i don't get hammered)
wo bu shi ren hor?Originally posted by starblue:ah... reno is here... pei wo leh.. here like nobody liddat.i so happy getting my new phone then find no one to share it with...
in the mood is it?Originally posted by starblue:did i just spot someone i can bully??
I dunno anything about phones leh... hahahaha... so I doubt I can pei you d...Originally posted by starblue:ah... reno is here... pei wo leh.. here like nobody liddat.i so happy getting my new phone then find no one to share it with...
The other thread messed me up la.Originally posted by Othello_Red:i thought she's a psychologist? not psychiatrist?
eee....phones....so sick of them...Originally posted by renorenal:I dunno anything about phones leh... hahahaha... so I doubt I can pei you d...![]()
Not a single patient at your clinic meh?Originally posted by renorenal:I dunno anything about phones leh... hahahaha... so I doubt I can pei you d...![]()
Which thread are you referring to? The one by blabbering?Originally posted by seow:The other thread messed me up la.![]()
Hahaha... I am still using my nokia 3310...Originally posted by Othello_Red:eee....phones....so sick of them...![]()
you got too many phones? or too many pple ask you to buy phone for them?Originally posted by Othello_Red:eee....phones....so sick of them...![]()
opps...Originally posted by Othello_Red:wo bu shi ren hor?![]()
oh, no lah, not pei wo be happy over my phone.. is cos i happy now, so wanna crap more. but nobody pei wo crap mah.Originally posted by renorenal:I dunno anything about phones leh... hahahaha... so I doubt I can pei you d...![]()
no lah...i work with phones....Originally posted by hisoka:you got too many phones? or too many pple ask you to buy phone for them?
Got lar... just now... nothing much happening here... must be that psychic stealing my patients attention away lar... someone ask me on stroke today...Originally posted by TooFree:Not a single patient at your clinic meh?![]()
there's a thread going on in Noiseology...about stroke...some email hoax...Originally posted by renorenal:Got lar... just now... nothing much happening here... must be that psychic stealing my patients attention away lar... someone ask me on stroke today...![]()
Hmmm... *looks at post count*, okay... I can spare another thousandOriginally posted by starblue:oh, no lah, not pei wo be happy over my phone.. is cos i happy now, so wanna crap more. but nobody pei wo crap mah.![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:in the mood is it?
shoo....go look somewhere else...
Originally posted by renorenal:Hmmm... *looks at post count*, okay... I can spare another thousand![]()
I let you bully lor, but i will be away bathing.Originally posted by starblue:ok nvm loh...
/squat one corner and moans, "reddy dun let me bully. reddy dun let me bully. reddy dun........."
Can post up the link?Originally posted by Othello_Red:there's a thread going on in Noiseology...about stroke...some email hoax...
that was my first phone.... this E350 is my 5th liao...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... I am still using my nokia 3310...
reddy only block....want to bully somemore...climb all over my head is it?Originally posted by starblue:ok nvm loh...
/squat one corner and moans, "reddy dun let me bully. reddy dun let me bully. reddy dun........."
Aha... she's making full use of her short term memory..Originally posted by starblue:ok nvm loh...