3310 was my second...i think almost everyone had one...Originally posted by starblue:that was my first phone.... this E350 is my 5th liao...![]()
and you are????Originally posted by seow:I let you bully lor, but i will be away bathing.![]()
who ask you let her have her wayOriginally posted by Othello_Red:reddy only block....want to bully somemore...climb all over my head is it?![]()
sob sob.... orh... wo yi hou bu gan jiu shi le... sob sob...Originally posted by Othello_Red:reddy only block....want to bully somemore...climb all over my head is it?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:somehow i dunno how u guys can clog up so many post counts like in so short a time...
come, come....dun need to cry....i wipe away your tears...smile again ok?Originally posted by starblue:sob sob.... orh... wo yi hou bu gan jiu shi le... sob sob...![]()
you only bully those that you can bully easily right?Originally posted by starblue:and you are????![]()
jkjk... no thanks... it's not everybody i wanna bully one... i'm a selective bullier...
he's my lab assistant, or lab rat to mystiv...Originally posted by starblue:and you are????![]()
jkjk... no thanks... it's not everybody i wanna bully one... i'm a selective bullier...
you mean he helps you in the lab and also gets experimented on by mistiv?Originally posted by renorenal:he's my lab assistant, or lab rat to mystiv...
Originally posted by Othello_Red:come, come....dun need to cry....i wipe away your tears...smile again ok?![]()
Something like that lar..Originally posted by hisoka:you mean he helps you in the lab and also gets experimented on by mistiv?
wun lah....it's called charm ok...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
internet is fun for this... if we were to say it to a girl in reality, we'd get slapped almost instantaneously, unless the girl trusts us
orh... ok...Originally posted by Othello_Red:come, come....dun need to cry....i wipe away your tears...smile again ok?![]()
if a gal doesnt trust u, she wun even cry in front of u.Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
internet is fun for this... if we were to say it to a girl in reality, we'd get slapped almost instantaneously, unless the girl trusts us
no lah.. i only wanna bully those i feel like bullying loh...Originally posted by hisoka:you only bully those that you can bully easily right?![]()
i think that'd warrant a slap to complement the tears....Originally posted by starblue:if a gal doesnt trust u, she wun even cry in front of u.unless of cos you were a jerk to her...
Hahaha... true true...Originally posted by starblue:if a gal doesnt trust u, she wun even cry in front of u.unless of cos you were a jerk to her...
somehow i seem to have been there before..my memories starts filling in..Originally posted by starblue:if a gal doesnt trust u, she wun even cry in front of u.unless of cos you were a jerk to her...
u bullied a gal??Originally posted by stellazio:somehow i seem to have been there before..my memories starts filling in..![]()
nonono..Originally posted by starblue:u bullied a gal??![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:i think that'd warrant a slap to complement the tears....
that depends on the gal.. some gals will prefer to give a kick in the vitals.Originally posted by Othello_Red:i think that'd warrant a slap to complement the tears....
then???? you've been a jerk?? must be...Originally posted by stellazio:nonono..![]()
if rejecting a girl can be considered as a jerk,den sorry judge,i'm guilty..Originally posted by starblue:then???? you've been a jerk?? must be...
i have a feeling you're that sort....makes you dangerous to date...Originally posted by starblue:that depends on the gal.. some gals will prefer to give a kick in the vitals.