then dun complain abt others one lehOriginally posted by hisoka:dunno when i got mood i will supply bah
Originally posted by renorenal:Woooooweeeeeee... rollercoaster
Start small, think small... start big, you better be prepared for a screaming!
it's a singaporean characteristic mah i'm just being supportive of my countryOriginally posted by rainee:then dun complain abt others one leh
Time to go on a diet I see, GarfieldOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Haiz... still feeling horribly ill from my serious flu and fever... yet still gt to stay in office to rush for a report...
Worse still... guess my dinner gt to be a plain plain porridge... AGAIN...
OMG!!! Wat a torture!!
WHAT??!!! No more pizza!!! OMG...Originally posted by renorenal:Time to go on a diet I see, Garfield
I wonder how many are there...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:WHAT??!!! No more pizza!!! OMG...
Tats the end of the last garfield species on earth liaoz...
Oii!! Oii!! Oii!!!Originally posted by renorenal:I wonder how many are there...
i thoguth you were blue cos you got choked or somethignOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Oii!! Oii!! Oii!!!
Blue wan leh!! 1 and oly 1 lor!!! Natural skin color, nt dye wan leh!!
cyanosis...Originally posted by hisoka:i thoguth you were blue cos you got choked or somethign
Btw, got rollercster in Penang? How bout funfair?Originally posted by renorenal:Woooooweeeeeee... rollercoaster
Start small, think small... start big, you better be prepared for a screaming!
no need so technical lah wait they dun understandOriginally posted by renorenal:cyanosis...
No... there is none... but they are setting up a Berjaya Times Square in Penang which is set to finish construction by 2008. They plan to have an indoor theme park just like that in KL.Originally posted by alexkusu:Btw, got rollercster in Penang? How bout funfair?
Hahahah...Originally posted by hisoka:no need so technical lah wait they dun understand
jus curious..whats the population of penang? 100,000?Originally posted by renorenal:No... there is none... but they are setting up a Berjaya Times Square in Penang which is set to finish construction by 2008. They plan to have an indoor theme park just like that in KL.
There is hardly any fun-fair, those permanent ones I mean. Those temporary ones, previously in PESTA has relocated to another place near Bayan Baru...
i tried the one in KL Berjaya Times Square...hardly any excitement....i was more worried about my specs flying out of my pocket than i was with being scared...Originally posted by renorenal:No... there is none... but they are setting up a Berjaya Times Square in Penang which is set to finish construction by 2008. They plan to have an indoor theme park just like that in KL.
There is hardly any fun-fair, those permanent ones I mean. Those temporary ones, previously in PESTA has relocated to another place near Bayan Baru...
I am not very sure of that... why?Originally posted by alexkusu:jus curious..whats the population of penang? 100,000?
jus wonderin how big penang isOriginally posted by renorenal:I am not very sure of that... why?
You want more kick you should read the thread posted by @Heng in CC on the silly blog with the girls having so much complains... hahahaha....Originally posted by Othello_Red:i tried the one in KL Berjaya Times Square...hardly any excitement....i was more worried about my specs flying out of my pocket than i was with being scared...
too bad lah...went during the army, just after explosives training...after playing with bombs, most stuff no kick ald lah...
eh...ur in penang right? i've got relatives there...i think there's a sizeable chunk of my extended family there.Originally posted by renorenal:I am not very sure of that... why?
Sizeable chunk like a cookie?Originally posted by Othello_Red:eh...ur in penang right? i've got relatives there...i think there's a sizeable chunk of my extended family there.
Originally posted by renorenal:eeeeee.......
You want more kick you should read the thread posted by @Heng in CC on the silly blog with the girls having so much complains... hahahaha....
Hemorrhoids lar, genital warts lar, chlamydia infection lar, gonoccocal infection lar, irritable bowel syndrome lar... wtf...