hohoho..... rainee jie is back...Originally posted by rainee:who dare to talk bad behind me?![]()
oh...hehehehehehehehOriginally posted by starblue:oh, we're thinking of letting our regulars start our crapboxes next. so not just us, mods. you too can start a crap box and when its your turn, u can name it after gentleman's cafe.![]()
mine very hard to load back to crapbox page...Originally posted by rainee:is there sth wrong with the forum? suddenly all the structure like not right leh...
wad u mean?Originally posted by rainee:is there sth wrong with the forum? suddenly all the structure like not right leh...
okie..then lesbians?Originally posted by stellazio:but still they wouldn't mind a guy who does all the small little thing for them..afterall they need something in return for their body..![]()
dun add to my workload hor...and the forum looks very screwed up now...hurt my eyes to browse thru all those pages...Originally posted by stellazio:thats why go read and you'll find out..![]()
lagOriginally posted by starblue:mine very hard to load back to crapbox page...
so think of your crapbox name ok??? it may come in handy pretty soon... depends on alex lah.. last i heard of it, he wants to start the next crapbox... oh well... i tend to pamper my mods too much...Originally posted by Lance_han:oh...heheheheheheheh![]()
okie..if he wants the honour..i won't mind much also la...life is best lived simply in times like tis..Originally posted by starblue:so think of your crapbox name ok??? it may come in handy pretty soon... depends on alex lah.. last i heard of it, he wants to start the next crapbox... oh well... i tend to pamper my mods too much...
yea, just finished with my class...finished early today...tink the professor getting lazy olediOriginally posted by starblue:hohoho..... rainee jie is back...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:no lah...since you like gentlemen...then...do...you....like...
eh?? did i say something wrong??
Originally posted by Othello_Red:
huh???Originally posted by Othello_Red:
hi BearOriginally posted by the Bear:hey... the structure's all right to me.. which browser are you using?
i'm using Firefox...
and rainee, how goes your exams? good i hope
Originally posted by rainee:hi Bear
Eh, I am using Opera currently and it looks like the reply box has suddenly become smaller and it just looks very cluttered...
My exam? result is not out yet but it was a torture, dun tink I wud dare to look at the result when it is out
yah loh.. he says he got a really nice name for it... so maybe he just wants to show it off lah.... maybe he thinks it has great sexual appeal...Originally posted by Lance_han:okie..if he wants the honour..i won't mind much also la...life is best lived simply in times like tis..![]()
.........Originally posted by starblue:yah loh.. he says he got a really nice name for it... so maybe he just wants to show it off lah.... maybe he thinks it has great sexual appeal...![]()
check for spyware.Originally posted by rainee:hi Bear
Eh, I am using Opera currently and it looks like the reply box has suddenly become smaller and it just looks very cluttered...
My exam? result is not out yet but it was a torture, dun tink I wud dare to look at the result when it is out
u dunno meh??? he always say that one leh.... honestly, that guy is starting to piss me off like how sigmund freud used to piss me off.Originally posted by Lance_han:.........great sexual appeal-.-
sigmund freud? the name veri familiar le-.-" donno where hear b4..-.- but aiyah, forgive and forget also bah...Originally posted by starblue:u dunno meh??? he always say that one leh.... honestly, that guy is starting to piss me off like how sigmund freud used to piss me off.![]()
but before this it was alright de leh...and my ai ai oso said the forum looks very screwed up now...Originally posted by Lance_han:check for spyware.![]()
oh... ask alfagal for that one. she also says alex reminds her of freud also.Originally posted by Lance_han:sigmund freud? the name veri familiar le-.-" donno where hear b4..-.- but aiyah, forgive and forget also bah...![]()