....-.-" i willOriginally posted by starblue:oh... ask alfagal for that one. she also says alex reminds her of freud also.![]()
it will be alright another time de... the forum is always doing this...Originally posted by rainee:but before this it was alright de leh...and my ai ai oso said the forum looks very screwed up now...
I oso tried it with IE and it also looks very cluttered there...
maybe cos of the cache bah...Originally posted by the Bear:i went to have a look with Opera.. the same as Firefox..
strange..
maybe it's different for a 1400x1050 resolution screen?
think they got fed up with the screwed up structure..... or they're lagging.. how i know???Originally posted by Lance_han:....-.-" i willanywae, where all the crappers go le?
i tink not a surpise also..look at the no of ppl in here..Originally posted by rainee:but before this it was alright de leh...and my ai ai oso said the forum looks very screwed up now...
I oso tried it with IE and it also looks very cluttered there...
pointed noted, but then again..i no lag...Originally posted by starblue:think they got fed up with the screwed up structure..... or they're lagging.. how i know???![]()
the last time this happened was during the sgGirls news thing...dun tell me those tikos are at work againOriginally posted by Lance_han:i tink not a surpise also..look at the no of ppl in here..![]()
still screwed up...Originally posted by the Bear:there was a server reboot..
i hope everything is all right now
see i told you there was sth wrong...Originally posted by stellazio:damn the whole sgforums page is screwed..its all messed up..and everything is in white..
shud be the server ba...got lots and lots of ppl...368 users...just now got 400Originally posted by renorenal:Hey, problem still like that lehz... so messed up the forum page... and this isn't the first time... hmmm... what happened leh? Server again ar?![]()
Must be the wikipedia publicity... *sigh*Originally posted by rainee:shud be the server ba...got lots and lots of ppl...368 users...just now got 400
use the help function inside photoshop..Originally posted by rainee:Btw, anyway knows how to make border around a picture using Photoshop?
its due to the lack of p-members..Originally posted by renorenal:Must be the wikipedia publicity... *sigh*![]()
sec sch??they still allow u to go back and use their facilities?Originally posted by starblue:tomolo going back to my sec scg lib to study philo... wee..... and my stats.. haiz.. sure die liao... haiz.....![]()
ok found it, thanksOriginally posted by stellazio:use the help function inside photoshop..
didn't load right lah...Originally posted by Lance_han:wad toking u?
poor thing...Originally posted by rainee:today my place suddenly snowing...man, I didn't know abt that and I went out with a light jacket...was shivering all the way to class