Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...nobody here...
kk..i go study.. ahem.. 1st time i study so willingly![]()
What tyre?Originally posted by alexkusu:cheese pie not bad.. i like apple pie..
btw guys, how many psi you pump your tyres? from young i thought it was 30psi.. so pump 30..but my spare tyre pump 60.. so..abit confused
Who's there?Originally posted by alfagal:*knock knock*
alfa galgal lo..eh bored lehz..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Who's there?![]()
wat storm?Originally posted by BadzMaro:The calm before the storm...
The storm when the tsunami swepts 20 pages in this Crapbox.. n when i log on later.. its already poast storm..Originally posted by alfagal:wat storm?
Now taking a break before the exam start lor.Originally posted by alfagal:alfa galgal lo..eh bored lehz..
not star dee'in in sch?
hee hee..weather is unpredictableOriginally posted by BadzMaro:The storm when the tsunami swepts 20 pages in this Crapbox.. n when i log on later.. its already poast storm..![]()
Yes they are..yes they are..Originally posted by alfagal:hee hee..weather is unpredictable
i no mood to study manz..finally finished e reportOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Now taking a break before the exam start lor.
Still got some more to study lah. But I'll do it at home then. No point harming the mental mind too much.![]()
a gal who blogs..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yes they are..yes they are..
Hey! U from SG right ?whats about this Dawn Yang chick man.. he he..i must be another person asking.. dang man.. he he... what u think ?
I come and massage for you, want or not?Originally posted by alfagal:i no mood to study manz..finally finished e report
how come ur msges all edited one..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I come and massage for you, want or not?![]()
wah seh.. shit man. Blog can also be so syok.. Well, my friend opened this blog about her, n i gotta say she looks different from her old pics. EIther God took away some o dat bone.. or it went under the knife. But i noticed..like all girls..pics are so decieving especially angles n shit.. i always look at it...3 D style.. Yeah .. i THINK i saw her in SG..XiaXue.. not sure.. he he.. but maybe i was just too wasted or something..Originally posted by alfagal:a gal who blogs..
wasnt v eye catching..
then now her pix are drop dead gorgeous..
so pple said she went for surgery..true or not true i dunno
so called rival to xiaxue - SG most read blog, top 40 in e world..
Stay in the line... buddy..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I come and massage for you, want or not?![]()
typo mah....Originally posted by alfagal:how come ur msges all edited one..
wat was e one before?!!
neck pain lehz..sat too long yest..
who doesnt like to look pretty?Originally posted by BadzMaro:wah seh.. shit man. Blog can also be so syok.. Well, my friend opened this blog about her, n i gotta say she looks different from her old pics. EIther God took away some o dat bone.. or it went under the knife. But i noticed..like all girls..pics are so decieving especially angles n shit.. i always look at it...3 D style.. Yeah .. i THINK i saw her in SG..XiaXue.. not sure.. he he.. but maybe i was just too wasted or something..
Maybe i should blog.. but i cant be bothered..lol! Blogs are for losers.. OOPS!he he
XX's ones are obviously photoshopped.Originally posted by alfagal:who doesnt like to look pretty?
of cos when taking pix n wanna post them online def, paste e nicer ones ma..
i dunno about u bro.. but i am 31.. urs should be..mmm.. 88 down way back there. So yeah.. u can hop queue chit chat with me.. but when my turn comes... back it out dude..Originally posted by CoolMyth:typo mah....
dearie, someone say I shall stay in line.....what's my queue number?![]()
dunno lehz..some pple could have came by n pressed the machine..u try e green button see wat number comes out?Originally posted by CoolMyth:typo mah....
dearie, someone say I shall stay in line.....what's my queue number?![]()
how natural u toking bout huh??Originally posted by CoolMyth:XX's ones are obviously photoshopped.
DY's ones are "under the knife" one.
What's next?
For the info, I prefer "natural" ones.![]()
he he... how come i tend to post my ugly ones on.. my are just all ugly..! sniffOriginally posted by alfagal:who doesnt like to look pretty?
of cos when taking pix n wanna post them online def, paste e nicer ones ma..
come post one here i see!Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he... how come i tend to post my ugly ones on.. my are just all ugly..! sniffhe he ... k la.. i agree.. but the angles one are just so decieving..!