hey i din know u were in e q?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dunno about u bro.. but i am 31.. urs should be..mmm.. 88 down way back there. So yeah.. u can hop queue chit chat with me.. but when my turn comes... back it out dude..![]()
Well.. i wasnt.. just that No:32 is this huge dude.. so yeah.. now i am at 13.. cutting queue.. baby.. get ready to be massaged by these swedish handsOriginally posted by alfagal:hey i din know u were in e q?![]()
I'm fine with light makeup.Originally posted by alfagal:how natural u toking bout huh??
wat bout got make up how?
can..u post urs first lo..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm fine with light makeup.
Just don't make up until so thick like either Ruhua or clown.
Can see your peekture with makeup?
EDIT: Typo again.![]()
You also want to see my pic meh.....?Originally posted by alfagal:can..u post urs first lo..
/hides behind Cool..Maro wanna massage me..
Why always edit! I can imagine u writing bad bad stuffs.. the feel of just writing it down n POSTING it.. then changing it in the nick of time... u get high over it dun cha.. he he...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm fine with light makeup.
Just don't make up until so thick like either Ruhua or clown.
Can see your peekture with makeup?
EDIT: Typo again.![]()
How you know....Originally posted by BadzMaro:Why always edit! I can imagine u writing bad bad stuffs.. the feel of just writing it down n POSTING it.. then changing it in the nick of time... u get high over it dun cha.. he he...
I ask first so you post first....Originally posted by alfagal:eh..post pix....![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I ask first so you post first....
EDIT: Hmm....you're right. Editing is "high".![]()
Don't cry leh.... I sibei scared when ladies cry one.Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
...... alpha.. i am the alpha guy.. he is the omega male.. so come to me..Originally posted by CoolMyth:You also want to see my pic meh.....?I paiseh leh....
Someone want to jump queue is it? Come, I'll protect you.![]()
O.K.. that was just dodgey man.. DAMN DODGEY! hehehe.. sneaky ass..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Don't cry leh.... I sibei scared when ladies cry one.
Want to go to my "place"? I can open a new "room" there so we can talk in "private".![]()
no manz..alfa not = alpha lehz..haha yet anotherOriginally posted by BadzMaro:...... alpha.. i am the alpha guy.. he is the omega male.. so come to me..![]()
If you want, I go and register an "alfamale" nick for you.Originally posted by alfagal:no manz..alfa not = alpha lehz..haha yet another
no need la..karaoke..not interested..when working can sing till i happy arOriginally posted by BadzMaro:O.K.. that was just dodgey man.. DAMN DODGEY! hehehe.. sneaky ass..
Alfa gal..xiao mei mei..lao.. kor kor dai ni KARAOKE....
then i cant call u cool already wat...Originally posted by CoolMyth:If I want, I go and register an "alfamale" nick for you.![]()
"coolalfamale" want or not?Originally posted by alfagal:then i cant call u cool already wat...
not tat hard la..only ten gals..haha...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Wah, your pic even more ppl than starblue's one.
starblue's one is already confusing enough for me.![]()
You give me clues. I'll be able to get it within 5 chances.Originally posted by alfagal:not tat hard la..only ten gals..haha...
jus got tis feeling alex can guess if i gave him 5 chances..
eh...why me?Originally posted by alfagal:not tat hard la..only ten gals..haha...
jus got tis feeling alex can guess if i gave him 5 chances..
i give u clue..she wear necklace! =pPOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You give me clues. I'll be able to get it within 5 chances.![]()
no need change la..jus b urself..Originally posted by CoolMyth:"coolalfamale" want or not?![]()