wat makes u say so?Originally posted by alexkusu:i give u clue..she wear necklace! =pP
ps..u have 3 chances left
its jus a clue for CoolMyth..Originally posted by alfagal:wat makes u say so?![]()
aiyo u...still kenot guess? give u another clue..she is not in front rowOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I look and look.....
Hao nan guess hor....![]()
actually i duno..i dun really look..yokohama or bridgestone maybe...diff brand got different pressure ratings meh?Originally posted by seow:What tyre?
If she's in the front row, I'll fell off my chair.Originally posted by alexkusu:aiyo u...still kenot guess? give u another clue..she is not in front row![]()
if it cheers u up, alfagal pic is one the previous pageOriginally posted by the Bear:still around for a while.. then i gotta go to work..
the graveyard shift... don't particularly enjoy them but i'm in my element during night shifts
story of my life
Quick, quick, alfagal, remove the pic before anyone else sees it.Originally posted by alexkusu:if it cheers u up, alfagal pic is one the previous page![]()
hmm..give up after 40mins...Originally posted by BadzMaro:O.K.. i confirm i dun know which one is u ...![]()
After a detailed anylisis.. i have come out without an answer.. lol ! 40 minutes huh...that long ar.. HA HA !!Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..give up after 40mins...
Originally posted by alexkusu:if it cheers u up, alfagal pic is one the previous page![]()
U guys say big.. how come my firefox life half half... he he.. have to open on Explorer... ar~~Originally posted by CoolMyth:Quick, quick, alfagal, remove the pic before anyone else sees it.
I got it saved already, don't worry.
You can slowly tell me who you are later.![]()
tatz night life...Originally posted by BadzMaro:I go SG everytime go drink.. i tend to stray from my boss or his friends..n go on solo mission.. so most of the ppl i know in SG.. i know for few days only.. n all drinking chicks lol~!! I noticed.. u open bottle... u get friends real fast.. lol!!![]()
cheers!Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. it's work.. not a disaster or anything
anyway, she's always welcome to join the organised Pub Nights at Muddy Murphy's when her exams are over
Muddy Murphy.. i noticed u are always mentioning it. How is it like? What kinda age group are the customers? Is it like jazz bands, or some funky bands?Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. it's work.. not a disaster or anything
anyway, she's always welcome to join the organised Pub Nights at Muddy Murphy's when her exams are over
no one took a guess..haiz..no funOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm..where is everybody? must be oogling alfagal pics
lousy la u.. u disappoint me sibukia.. answer lying right in front of u..haih~Originally posted by BadzMaro:After a detailed anylisis.. i have come out without an answer.. lol ! 40 minutes huh...that long ar.. HA HA !!![]()
Chivas, Johnny Black .. got once with a friend Gordon bleu..n it was.. farking $$$$ . For SG dollars.. its pretty expensive even for ur Johhny Black.. about 300++ but bottle is always better then glassOriginally posted by alfagal:tatz night life...
so wat u into? martell chivas black label
lik u know who lehzOriginally posted by alexkusu:lousy la u.. u disappoint me sibukia.. answer lying right in front of u..haih~