I can confirm its not the dudes... mmm... which row are u.. ?Originally posted by alfagal:no one took a guess..haiz..no fun![]()
since u know ex here y not go thailand?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Chivas, Johnny Black .. got once with a friend Gordon bleu..n it was.. farking $$$$ . For SG dollars.. its pretty expensive even for ur Johhny Black.. about 300++ but bottle is always better then glassGo Absolute.. thats pretty much it. Have not tried others.. i heard about this SKY recently.. i just got few bottles for my place.. havent try it .
CoolMyth is just waiting in the shadows for u to reveal some more clues ma..Originally posted by alfagal:no one took a guess..haiz..no fun![]()
He always like this.. he he... pretend to know he know that i wont know that he know i know...Originally posted by alfagal:lik u know who lehz
I look until my eyes like that liao....Originally posted by alfagal:lik u know who lehz
oh shit.. i think coolmyth mis-interpret my clue.. i meant she is not in the front row of gals.. cos i took out all the guys ma.. so wen i meant front row i meant gals one.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I can confirm its not the dudes... mmm... which row are u.. ?![]()
Coz i like SG.. THailand gonna go next year.. he he.. but =P~~ SG still better.. i been to too many violent places.. i wanna go safe nice places like SG where i feel like KING.Originally posted by alfagal:since u know ex here y not go thailand?
*milo* for dearOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I look until my eyes like that liao....
How?!?!![]()
me not guessin ma, everyone one of them looks so chio maOriginally posted by alfagal:lik u know who lehz
but where would u drink at?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Coz i like SG.. THailand gonna go next year.. he he.. but =P~~ SG still better.. i been to too many violent places.. i wanna go safe nice places like SG where i feel like KING.
wah, play english with me...Originally posted by BadzMaro:He always like this.. he he... pretend to know he know that i wont know that he know i know...![]()
*drinks milo*Originally posted by alfagal:*milo* for dear
see Dr renoOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*drinks milo*
My eyes still like that leh.
They obviously need some "special" treatment.![]()
alfagal is wine connoisseur?!?!Originally posted by alfagal:but where would u drink at?
black labe ex ar? i can get it at SGD110
Originally posted by CoolMyth:alfagal is wine connoisseur?!?!
Sounds to me like some wine....![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:see Dr reno![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:seems like he getting high alreaddy..havent drink drunk liaoz
Originally posted by alexkusu:Muddy Murphy.. i noticed u are always mentioning it. How is it like? What kinda age group are the customers? Is it like jazz bands, or some funky bands?
yum KilkennyOriginally posted by the Bear:just an Irish Pub.. nice place.. lots of expats.. we're usually the minority of locals there
but they have wonderful Guinness on tap, Kilkenny, Erdinger, Old Speckled Hen, Heineken and Tiger on tap too.. and their pub grub is WONDERFUL
nice atmosphere, there's football in the weekend shown on 3 huge screens and one little tv in the corner where we like to go to...
all in all, a nice place
Sure or not !! Drink inside wor ! Whoa... well.. i gotta go do some stuff now.. i talk to u laters.. 110 drinking inside..Originally posted by alfagal:but where would u drink at?
black labe ex ar? i can get it at SGD110
You place some emphasis on the beers served.. are you a heavy drinker? From your discription, it clearly seems and sounds like a pub. I dont really drink so I dont go to pubs. Here, we have regular incidents of adolescents breaking out in fights and stabbing incidents in pubs.. which is abit discouraging.Originally posted by the Bear:just an Irish Pub.. nice place.. lots of expats.. we're usually the minority of locals there
but they have wonderful Guinness on tap, Kilkenny, Erdinger, Old Speckled Hen, Heineken and Tiger on tap too.. and their pub grub is WONDERFUL
nice atmosphere, there's football in the weekend shown on 3 huge screens and one little tv in the corner where we like to go to...
all in all, a nice place
what is chchOriginally posted by alexkusu:eh maro.. me applyin for job.. start with customer service.. kinda cool..i always wanted meet n greet people..
but now..feel nervous. U work in chch b4?
the bear seems lik a person who takes guiness..Originally posted by alexkusu:You place some emphasis on the beers served.. are you a heavy drinker? From your discription, it clearly seems and sounds like a pub. I dont really drink so I dont go to pubs. Here, we have regular incidents of adolescents breaking out in fights and stabbing incidents in pubs.. which is abit discouraging.![]()
Ya i work before , as TOurism supervisor , Sales manager , Kitchen Hand.. 2 places.. sucks , Bar Manager , n i got work as bartender at this club also HE HE.. depends what u want la ! I do mine for fun., XP.. Extortion , prostitue ring.. weed run , ICE run , LoL!Originally posted by alexkusu:eh maro.. me applyin for job.. start with customer service.. kinda cool..i always wanted meet n greet people..
but now..feel nervous. U work in chch b4?