me working for Two Fat Indians..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Ya i work before , as TOurism supervisor , Sales manager , Kitchen Hand.. 2 places.. sucks , Bar Manager , n i got work as bartender at this club also HE HE.. depends what u want la ! I do mine for fun., XP.. Extortion , prostitue ring.. weed run , ICE run , LoL!anyways forget i said it..
Go for tourism.. meet lots of damn ppl.. or do Waitering..at high class restaurants.
oh...chu chu trainOriginally posted by alfagal:what is chch
maybe he is part irish?Originally posted by alfagal:the bear seems lik a person who takes guiness..
yup agreeOriginally posted by the Bear:this is not a pub where teens go to.. it's not "hip" enough..
good beer, good food, good company = great night out
and the place does encourage conversation... it's not for drinking maniacally like the idiots who end up fighting.. it's a friendly place.. even if people are drunk there, they're happy drunks
seriously, come have a looksee.. join us.. it's a nice place..
however, across the road, is a VERY sleazy place
jus curious.. perhaps its common fixture, but do you have a pool pr snooker table in your pub?Originally posted by the Bear:this is not a pub where teens go to.. it's not "hip" enough..
good beer, good food, good company = great night out
and the place does encourage conversation... it's not for drinking maniacally like the idiots who end up fighting.. it's a friendly place.. even if people are drunk there, they're happy drunks
seriously, come have a looksee.. join us.. it's a nice place..
however, across the road, is a VERY sleazy place
FUCK ! U WORK THERE?! CCB! that place..fuk those ppl.. i had to work like a fuking DOG! they treated me like an immigrant. That time i had very long hair tied up..all those indians.. except for this 1 short cook.. he is cool..coz he also kana bullied. They bias..treat the girls..give them food to eat.. gave me a fuking prata bread.. somemore make me wash so many dishes.. u look at thier kitchen hand tiam or not.. i remember the last day i work there , my friends came n sit thier place out n i peng tok in the kitchen n fuk my months pay... n left..never to come back again.Originally posted by alexkusu:me working for Two Fat Indians..
kao..im studying the cuisine n wines now.. so can be 'expert' b4 Sunday..![]()
omg..u make it sound soooooooooooo bad man...but me do wait staff oni...not that bad rite? tis afternoon i met Sally ah.. she said all i do is meet, greet n seat..not that bad la.. come on man.. not that bad rite? $11 per hour... i think..Originally posted by BadzMaro:FUCK ! U WORK THERE?! CCB! that place..fuk those ppl.. i had to work like a fuking DOG! they treated me like an immigrant. That time i had very long hair tied up..all those indians.. except for this 1 short cook.. he is cool..coz he also kana bullied. They bias..treat the girls..give them food to eat.. gave me a fuking prata bread.. somemore make me wash so many dishes.. u look at thier kitchen hand tiam or not.. i remember the last day i work there , my friends came n sit thier place out n i peng tok in the kitchen n fuk my months pay... n left..never to come back again.
yeah...that was one of the WORST ..jobs.. make me smell like indian ... kao.. u study cuisin go to Other better places damnit ! Like Dragon restaurant , the high class chinese one , or u can go like neh..the one in town..forgot the name..those ones..damn..forgot the name. WHY TWO FAT INDIANS ! Cuisine my asss... its just indian food.. u got see how they cook or not ?
i so agree...Originally posted by alfagal:e forum is going bonkus
Fucking bad k.. u go Two Fat Indians.. u go back the kitchen u see kitchen hand one whole room..n its 1 persons job man..they cheap on workers , the girl staf always help me but man..those cooks are shiet.. I got 12 per hour.. but my job is hardcore.. urs is just collecting and greeting..lol!Work at Park Royal or Grand Chancellor..i worked there..good pay good service. Not dragon..neh the one where the tram pass thru one.. Asian High Class one ar..damn forgot wahts it called.. thats the longest i did for food lace.. Bar manager there.. get drunk every night..hahha!Originally posted by alexkusu:omg..u make it sound soooooooooooo bad man...but me do wait staff oni...not that bad rite? tis afternoon i met Sally ah.. she said all i do is meet, greet n seat..not that bad la.. come on man.. not that bad rite? $11 per hour... i think..
dragon restaurant upper ricc thre issit? opposite countdown one..i always go thre frm 12am onwards.. u worked thre meh?
yes.. u were saying about places that 110 SD ?Originally posted by alfagal:e forum is going bonkus
Originally posted by BadzMaro:my friends came n sit thier place out n i peng tok in the kitchen n fuk my months pay... n left..never to come back again.
hamik peng tok? how they fuk ur pay? deduct how much?
Like Dragon restaurant , the high class chinese one , or u can go like neh..the one in town..forgot the name..those ones..damn..forgot the name. WHY TWO FAT INDIANS ! Cuisine my asss... its just indian food.. u got see how they cook or not ?
chinatown seafood? pagoda court?
u knw, after hearin u say tis..i feel kinda regret abit..![]()
dont tell me Little India.. my fren worked thre..he frm sibu..said its sh1t eh. Eh, how u apply work thre @Grand Chancellor? I need find job related to food industry eh..not really hospitality..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Fucking bad k.. u go Two Fat Indians.. u go back the kitchen u see kitchen hand one whole room..n its 1 persons job man..they cheap on workers , the girl staf always help me but man..those cooks are shiet.. I got 12 per hour.. but my job is hardcore.. urs is just collecting and greeting..lol!Work at Park Royal or Grand Chancellor..i worked there..good pay good service. Not dragon..neh the one where the tram pass thru one.. Asian High Class one ar..damn forgot wahts it called.. thats the longest i did for food lace.. Bar manager there.. get drunk every night..hahha!
PEng Tok..we sit around stop ppl from coming in to their restaurant. Coz i warned them not to fuk with me..give me some break.. damn cooks say i get break when i finish work..but if work cannot finish how to break! NO WAY U CAN FINISH WORK! under staffed for kitchen hand.. yes.. i am in charge..COZ I AM THE ONLY ONE!Originally posted by alexkusu:
oh...chung hwa..u mean chung hua good pay, good service, or do u mean chung hwa u trashed the place so they deduct?Originally posted by BadzMaro:PEng Tok..we sit around stop ppl from coming in to their restaurant. Coz i warned them not to fuk with me..give me some break.. damn cooks say i get break when i finish work..but if work cannot finish how to break! NO WAY U CAN FINISH WORK! under staffed for kitchen hand.. yes.. i am in charge..COZ I AM THE ONLY ONE!
I remember..its Chung Hwa Restaurant. THey deduct.. coz i just trashed the place a bit. I ddint collect pay.. i said FUK IT..
Chung Hwa not bad.. nice cute waitress.. from taiwan , HK , China..yummy.. slurp. Anyways.. i was bar manager there so i get to make drinks all kind of drnks n do fruits.. pay is not bad.. but very good tip. That where u meet lonely rich housewives...he he.... =POriginally posted by alexkusu:oh...chung hwa..u mean chung hua good pay, good service, or do u mean chung hwa u trashed the place so they deduct?
i try and see la.. go and work for 2 Fat Indians... customer service nia..cant be all that bad.. but sally said customers will assume im expert..so i better prepare my knowledge
btw, me will be workin Merivale thre...where rich ppl lives.
but kohlian u eh..seem like they give u hard time
Dun quit. If its for ur experience u just do it. Sometmies u gotta be in SHIET to know SHIET.. so u know whats it like in the bottom.Originally posted by alexkusu:issh...oledi feel like quittin even b4 i started![]()
i like that part highlighted in blue.. by my handicap is my chinese sux to the max. Oni can swear fluently..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Chung Hwa not bad.. nice cute waitress.. from taiwan , HK , China..yummy.. slurp. Anyways.. i was bar manager there so i get to make drinks all kind of drnks n do fruits.. pay is not bad.. but very good tip. That where u meet lonely rich housewives...he he.... =P
2 Fat indians i trashed the kitchen n a bit of the front.Anyways yeah.. fuk the indians.. made me hate them.. the cooks especially la. U see if there is this short cook. U do customer service easy la.. its like hospitality man.. u serve. I never study anything like that so i do for xp only.That time they ask me work over time.. coz i work fast..n they decide to cut stuff save cost .. i tell u , i was not a happy worker .. the waitress all know.. n there is only so much shiet i can take... so i guess i just blw in thier face.
yeah.. i know..but its on-going..not sure i can tahan..i jus wan get 12 weeks pratical work exp to fufill my course requirements nia..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun quit. If its for ur experience u just do it. Sometmies u gotta be in SHIET to know SHIET.. so u know whats it like in the bottom.
jus guessin..the good tips comes frm the lonely housewife huh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Chung Hwa not bad.. nice cute waitress.. from taiwan , HK , China..yummy.. slurp. Anyways.. i was bar manager there so i get to make drinks all kind of drnks n do fruits.. pay is not bad.. but very good tip. That where u meet lonely rich housewives...he he.... =P
one bottle black label $110 i meanOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yes.. u were saying about places that 110 SD ?
U like the highlighted one in blue huh~~ i knew u would. I got work when there will be these women come in n only wan me serve them personally. Smoetimes they come with husband.. then they stay on when the hubby's leave , they would just come to bar chit chat with me n stuff..very generuos tip. i remember this brunette.. dang man.. she say she 31.. but i swear..she nice tight body like an 18 yr old..DANG MAN! Ask me out n stuff, coz she curious about Malaysia..it was good times working there. Ur chinese sux..never mind..u just cant kao chinese speaking girls..Originally posted by alexkusu:i like that part highlighted in blue.. by my handicap is my chinese sux to the max. Oni can swear fluently..
well, the human resource person of 2 Fat Tambi say they are building up their staff..so choose me cos im new, no work exp b4..so can easily be shaped n moulded.
i hope not too bad la..i saw the menu..wah..around $16-22 man! I used to go Tandori Palace..cost around $14 nia. I think most asians try to save cost one..maybe indian abit worse..my fren worked Little India also many complain..they overwork him, ask him do OT tis n that..always call his cell to come to work.
Where o? Got cover charge or not that place ? how much a Gordon Bleu ?Or Remy VSOP ?Originally posted by alfagal:one bottle black label $110 i mean