That.. and americans. Americans have habit of tipping. So i will normally split with the other xiao mei mei working there..Originally posted by alexkusu:jus guessin..the good tips comes frm the lonely housewife huh?![]()
e pub tat i work at lo..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Where o? Got cover charge or not that place ? how much a Gordon Bleu ?Or Remy VSOP ?
SO CHEAP!?!?!? TRUE OR NOT! Mai ku.. i mustve gone to wrong places all the time..! hahaha! I went to like DBLO , around MDM Wong there , n this place where got like Pool Room on the right , leftside is pub.. what music ur place play.. decor ?Originally posted by alfagal:e pub tat i work at lo..
no cover charge..
dun think have those yet..
martell @ 158
chivas @ 138
vodka @ 128 i think...
LOL..those types of places is like tat one la..tat place is O bar e one beside DblO.Originally posted by BadzMaro:SO CHEAP!?!?!? TRUE OR NOT! Mai ku.. i mustve gone to wrong places all the time..! hahaha! I went to like DBLO , around MDM Wong there , n this place where got like Pool Room on the right , leftside is pub.. what music ur place play.. decor ?
Oh ya.. Zouk also quite pricey.. but ..it comes with the fun.. he he.. i dun mind paying. Ya ChinaBlack.. n got one more...damn..i always try to remember the names but always end up quite drunk..Originally posted by alfagal:LOL..those types of places is like tat one la..tat place is O bar e one beside DblO.
i like MWong, Chinablack n sometimes NewsRoom Bar..
tat place is KTV pub..so e music = whoever dedicate e song to sing lo..
where issit? in mhd sultan or watOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Oh ya.. Zouk also quite pricey.. but ..it comes with the fun.. he he.. i dun mind paying. Ya ChinaBlack.. n got one more...damn..i always try to remember the names but always end up quite drunk..
U know what.. i HATE KTV places.. i dread to go there. Coz when i drunk n high , the last thing i want is to hear people sing.. n sing badly.. I got go with my boss to this place where got VIP , got hot chicks..now THAT kind of KTV i dun mind..Anyways i still wont go KTV places.. either lougues , or hardcore drinking places.
Eh, housewife speak in chinese or wat?Originally posted by BadzMaro:U like the highlighted one in blue huh~~ i knew u would. I got work when there will be these women come in n only wan me serve them personally. Smoetimes they come with husband.. then they stay on when the hubby's leave , they would just come to bar chit chat with me n stuff..very generuos tip. i remember this brunette.. dang man.. she say she 31.. but i swear..she nice tight body like an 18 yr old..DANG MAN! Ask me out n stuff, coz she curious about Malaysia..it was good times working there. Ur chinese sux..never mind..u just cant kao chinese speaking girls..swearing fleuntly wont give u brownie points.
Indians damn cheapo man.. thats why i blew my top. Danm hamsap also.. my gf come pick me..they all go out liaw bio her..n give her free butter chicken n masala. i was like WTF! oh yeah.. that was one of the main catalyst...he he... THey say hire u new to mould n shape u ? lol. so they dun have to PAY u more ! N u gonna be a sucker man... trust me..just do what u gotta do.. i wouldnt bother about doing extra.. but maybe for Customer Service.. n the HR manager.. well.. yeah.. they alawyas make it sound like they are some big mega corporation..ffs...
I think its there.. Sultan road.Damn.. forgot what the name of that KTV place.. let me refresh ask my boss he know..he he..Originally posted by alfagal:where issit? in mhd sultan or wat
Mostly kiwi's. They speak english la. But u get to see China girls there also.. i always on da house for them..*he he...* u can say i am used..n abused.. but hey.. they give me back with good fun n company.. he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:Eh, housewife speak in chinese or wat?
eh..hows ur gf now? in chch still? i bet she must be feeling lonely huh![]()
harbour view ? Harbour View in KCH. Paramount ? in town or what ? away ? towards where ? her dad owns it ar.. or u bring her there for bonkings..Originally posted by alexkusu:eh btw...do u knw a sbu gal called Christina Ting?
btw..i forgot tis hotel name in sibu.. its near wisma sanyan but u go down about 2-3km away.. i forgot the name..sth View or wat
seems like ur reason for living is alcohol n girls nia. Haih~Originally posted by BadzMaro:Mostly kiwi's. They speak english la. But u get to see China girls there also.. i always on da house for them..*he he...* u can say i am used..n abused.. but hey.. they give me back with good fun n company.. he he..
My gf boh liaw lo.. where got so faithful wait for my sorry @$$.
no la..e name is not E pub..Originally posted by BadzMaro:I think its there.. Sultan road.Damn.. forgot what the name of that KTV place.. let me refresh ask my boss he know..he he..
but yeah , i prefer places like i mentioned. Nice music , good crowd. Ur place sounds like yo tao place..E pub..he he.. E...n E stands for ?yummy vitamin C's on steroids.
thats it.. ParamountOriginally posted by BadzMaro:harbour view ? Harbour View in KCH. Paramount ? in town or what ? away ? towards where ? her dad owns it ar.. or u bring her there for bonkings..
he he.. why u wanna know! man... sneaky @$$.Originally posted by alexkusu:seems like ur reason for living is alcohol n girls nia. Haih~
eh, whats her name..maybe i know her..![]()
oh ist called E is it ? sorry...my bad.. i was on phone before..Originally posted by alfagal:no la..e name is not E pub..
i was trying to say the pub e other name..din mention e pub name at all
Originally posted by alfagal:i not tat scary la
so i can avoid her lor.. cos my philosophy is never go after ur mate's galOriginally posted by BadzMaro:he he.. why u wanna know! man... sneaky @$$.
O.k la. earning slowly.. but overhead cost is high. But like u said..powerful rich ppl back.. its like using ur extra extra cash to finance an extra extra cost..Originally posted by alexkusu:thats it.. Paramount
she say her dad own like 30% of it or wat. But wen i go sbu, i jus follow fren play dead at the clothing shop SEARS INTERNTL...so kohlian man..cos his current gf there..so i no choice have to follow him
i heard its losing money, but still can go on cos some rich/powerful ppl backing it. True or not?
ma la zaiOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
how did they came out with an impression of you being scary?
Is it ? true also.. my good bro's ex ..we almost hook up.. then had to call off...damn.. i should be a SOB.. but he was like a brother to me. Neways.. alls fair in love n war like i said.Originally posted by alexkusu:so i can avoid her lor.. cos my philosophy is never go after ur mate's gal![]()