which one was her.. u know meh ? should be one of the ones that chiong one.. got the chiong look..Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..i think u two may not know but alfagal posted her pic just b4 u turds came in![]()
Dang, what a near miss...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..i think u two may not know but alfagal posted her pic just b4 u turds came in![]()
"Never fight with your friend over a girl, Girls come and go, but true friends stay forever"Originally posted by BadzMaro:Is it ? true also.. my good bro's ex ..we almost hook up.. then had to call off...damn.. i should be a SOB.. but he was like a brother to me. Neways.. alls fair in love n war like i said.
Hahaha... oh well... maybe your future job is the cause...Originally posted by alfagal:ma la zai
hey..which one is you ? reveal thyself!Originally posted by alfagal:ma la zai
Originally posted by BadzMaro:which one was her.. u know meh ? should be one of the ones that chiong one.. got the chiong look..![]()
Where where?Originally posted by BadzMaro:hey..which one is you ? reveal thyself!
read my signature... thats what a true good friend.. girls can share.. he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:"Never fight with your friend over a girl, Girls come and go, but true friends stay forever"![]()
True true...Originally posted by BadzMaro:read my signature... thats what a true good friend.. girls can share.. he he..
Ur philosophy is flawed. I dun fight with u over ur girl..u can just let me have ur girl without us fighting right ?
Oops.. u didnt know.. i got see the pic also.. N i have a mental picture of her now.. she she has to tell me which one... or i may forget her features..Originally posted by renorenal:Where where?![]()
Why would she post her pic?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Oops.. u didnt know.. i got see the pic also.. N i have a mental picture of her now.. she she has to tell me which one... or i may forget her features..![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:True true...![]()
i came in too late too...Originally posted by renorenal:Where where?![]()
cos i wanna trade...Originally posted by renorenal:Why would she post her pic?![]()
Why cant she post it ? to make us drool over her picture.. a sign of a genuine person.Originally posted by renorenal:Why would she post her pic?![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:i came in too late too...![]()
not mine, it was taught to me by someone in 1st year uni. nvmOriginally posted by BadzMaro:read my signature... thats what a true good friend.. girls can share.. he he..
Ur philosophy is flawed. I dun fight with u over ur girl..u can just let me have ur girl without us fighting right ?
Aw shucks!Originally posted by alfagal:-pix taken away-
tatz all folks..![]()
Why not just look at my friendster enough liaw..hahaha! oopsie.. yes i got friendster...Originally posted by alfagal:cos i wanna trade...
come alex n maro ur pix!
How genuine is it?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Why cant she post it ? to make us drool over her picture.. a sign of a genuine person.![]()
eh, u shud knw im not really pic person..everytime ppl or frens wan take photo or wat, i always disappear.. me always avoid cameras.. paiseh ahOriginally posted by alfagal:cos i wanna trade...
come alex n maro ur pix!
Originally posted by alfagal:chiong face......
hmmmdo i have it?