u actually went to look for it! wow.. a potential dedicated lover here!Originally posted by renorenal:Aw shucks!
dang.. the one u put that doubt in my head... i am not sure anymore..lol!Originally posted by renorenal:How genuine is it?![]()
post here la!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Why not just look at my friendster enough liaw..hahaha! oopsie.. yes i got friendster...
anor anor.. with my face in ur picture.. it will ruin it.. plus cameras just cant handle the hediousness of my face.. it actually cracks the lense..Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, u shud knw im not really pic person..everytime ppl or frens wan take photo or wat, i always disappear.. me always avoid cameras.. paiseh ah
Something I learn from searching through medical records...Originally posted by alexkusu:u actually went to look for it! wow.. a potential dedicated lover here!
Have to think of the possibilities mar... (Exorcism of Emily Rose) Facts leave no rooms for possibilities...Originally posted by BadzMaro:dang.. the one u put that doubt in my head... i am not sure anymore..lol!
dang.. u just had to corner me. K la.. i admit.. i dunno how to post pic.. lol! well.. at least i dunno what server can post ur pic n ppl can seeOriginally posted by alfagal:post here la!
i also got friendster, but i still posted wat..
post liao take away lo..hahaha
not that bad la..my fren tell me that beautiful ppl dont show up well in photos ma..Originally posted by BadzMaro:anor anor.. with my face in ur picture.. it will ruin it.. plus cameras just cant handle the hediousness of my face.. it actually cracks the lense..![]()
Evolution will take place... don't worry...Originally posted by BadzMaro:anor anor.. with my face in ur picture.. it will ruin it.. plus cameras just cant handle the hediousness of my face.. it actually cracks the lense..![]()
i need to take a look before i decide...Originally posted by alfagal:chiong face......
hmmmdo i have it?
I like ur way of thinking..Originally posted by renorenal:Have to think of the possibilities mar... (Exorcism of Emily Rose) Facts leave no rooms for possibilities...![]()
me 2Originally posted by Othello_Red:i need to take a look before i decide...![]()
Mr Othello! Where is ur location? in sg or other?Originally posted by Othello_Red:i need to take a look before i decide...![]()
me 2Originally posted by Othello_Red:i need to take a look before i decide...![]()
Its a nice way of giving u hope when thre is none you see? muahahahaOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I like ur way of thinking..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I like ur way of thinking..
yes.. u are right.. in another million years or so.. i will be the desires of all women.Originally posted by renorenal:Evolution will take place... don't worry...![]()
u mean manual type (documents) or got electronic type (comp database)?Originally posted by renorenal:Something I learn from searching through medical records...![]()
still in sg for the moment lah....Originally posted by alexkusu:Mr Othello! Where is ur location? in sg or other?
when n whre wud u be moving off to? land of the convicts?Originally posted by Othello_Red:still in sg for the moment lah....
that'll be an evolutionary mistake, phreak of nature....Originally posted by BadzMaro:yes.. u are right.. in another million years or so.. i will be the desires of all women.
One million year nia marOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yes.. u are right.. in another million years or so.. i will be the desires of all women.
Used to be manual last time, but now electronic... however, patient's records are still in manual check...Originally posted by alexkusu:u mean manual type (documents) or got electronic type (comp database)?
Ouch...Originally posted by Othello_Red:that'll be an evolutionary mistake, phreak of nature....
yumei no mata yumeiOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yes.. u are right.. in another million years or so.. i will be the desires of all women.