Its called a lobsterOriginally posted by Othello_Red:i thought it tased funny...some praying mantis prawn thing...
try harder...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, how shud i seduce u? send u pm 1st?
I let coolmyth go 1st.. he seems highly interested in u....Originally posted by alfagal:try harder...
heh heh nv reply la..Originally posted by CoolMyth:How did you reply?
How about you tell him you're a guy instead?Originally posted by alfagal:heh heh nv reply la..
unless u all got suggestions..
Originally posted by alexkusu:I let coolmyth go 1st.. he seems highly interested in u....
Long time ago... hmm... Mark Teo's threads are beginning to irritate me...Originally posted by alexkusu:duno..me quite young la..less than 10years.. maybe jus play playground oni...u knw la..when parents go travellin, kids jus follow like suku nia
no lah....i know what a lobster is lah....Originally posted by alexkusu:Its called a lobster
chey..boring..Originally posted by CoolMyth:How about you tell him you're a guy instead?
Scarly you are really guy....
eh yah...speaking of reno's forum...everytime i go there, there's like no topics leh...how come ah? or is it my com only?Originally posted by alexkusu:btw reno, wat stomach ills is famotidine used for? or shud i go ur forum n post?
mark teo let him be laOriginally posted by renorenal:Long time ago... hmm... Mark Teo's threads are beginning to irritate me...
It will benefit the rest if you post there larOriginally posted by alexkusu:btw reno, wat stomach ills is famotidine used for? or shud i go ur forum n post?
hmmm wat a funny reaction..irritate but still can luff lehz....doc, u working too hard ar..Originally posted by renorenal:Long time ago... hmm... Mark Teo's threads are beginning to irritate me...
trying to keep others away from you...protect first....Originally posted by alfagal:chey..boring..
y u wan me to tell pple i m a guy so tat no one will msg me issit?
its liddat..he changed forum edi.. i think if ur forum not aktif for sumtime..it becomes liddat?Originally posted by Othello_Red:eh yah...speaking of reno's forum...everytime i go there, there's like no topics leh...how come ah? or is it my com only?
Hahaha... The Dutch and Portuguese have their forts and buildings in Malacca... that's why it is known as Bandar Bersejarah (Historical Town).Originally posted by alfagal:eh? but i rem butterworth...
prob mixed up e buildings hee..
Are you referring to StarPuppy's forum or my new forum?Originally posted by Othello_Red:eh yah...speaking of reno's forum...everytime i go there, there's like no topics leh...how come ah? or is it my com only?
what colour r the hands? blue?Originally posted by Othello_Red:no lah....i know what a lobster is lah....
this one looked damn funny...too big to be a prawn, too small to be a lobster...looked like a praying mantis/ prawn cross breed...never seen it anywhere else...
eh...must have been stuck with the old...Originally posted by renorenal:Are you referring to StarPuppy's forum or my new forum?
Hahaha... I didn't know gorby is so young...Originally posted by alfagal:hmmm wat a funny reaction..irritate but still can luff lehz....doc, u working too hard ar..
Yeah... oh well... too bad...Originally posted by alexkusu:its liddat..he changed forum edi.. i think if ur forum not aktif for sumtime..it becomes liddat?
Yeah lor....Originally posted by alfagal:chey..boring..
y u wan me to tell pple i m a guy so tat no one will msg me issit?
hey shhh...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... I didn't know gorby is so young...
im lookin for that pic "Everytime u mastubate, a kitten will die"Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... I didn't know gorby is so young...