dont worry..if u have fate, u get to see it =pOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol... man..damn...
of cos not...Originally posted by BadzMaro:I hope its not a threat o...![]()
u wanna open, go submit ur name and name suggestion for the crapbox to Alex...then he will give you the greenlight if suitableOriginally posted by hisoka:hey btw 70 or 80 closing this one right? so who's gonna ope nthe new one?
damn man.. decisions.. health of pic.. RENO! Its up to u to continue on.. n to save the pic lol!! POST IT FOR ME!Originally posted by renorenal:So how? Not sleeping d?![]()
mi 2 mi 2Originally posted by rainee:eh u posted ur pic?
I wanna see leh...![]()
Oh... that's bad...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Unless its a dude with long hair...![]()
u oso havent seen it yet?Originally posted by renorenal:mi 2 mi 2![]()
stell lor...Originally posted by hisoka:hey btw 70 or 80 closing this one right? so who's gonna ope nthe new one?
u scum sucking maggot. I will make sure u stay kitchen hand for the rest of ur time working there!Originally posted by alexkusu:of cos not...
ps: do u think i shud bring ur pic n go Two Fat Indian n ask bout u?![]()
haha yeah so qiaoOriginally posted by alfagal:ur birthday too?
Hahaha.... shall see how lar...Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn man.. decisions.. health of pic.. RENO! Its up to u to continue on.. n to save the pic lol!! POST IT FOR ME!![]()
CoolMyth saved the pic....Originally posted by rainee:u oso havent seen it yet?
i tot u were here earlier than me
They posted it quite early leh.. about page 50 or 51...Originally posted by rainee:u oso havent seen it yet?
i tot u were here earlier than me
ooh...ru motivating me?Originally posted by BadzMaro:u scum sucking maggot. I will make sure u stay kitchen hand for the rest of ur time working there!![]()
alex me suggest new crapbox be called verbal abuse crapboxOriginally posted by rainee:u wanna open, go submit ur name and name suggestion for the crapbox to Alex...then he will give you the greenlight if suitable
starblue posted her pic oso? now dun bluff meOriginally posted by alexkusu:CoolMyth saved the pic....
he also saved starblue one...
erm...yeah..
Oh my... coolmyth...Originally posted by alexkusu:CoolMyth saved the pic....
erm...yeah..
Did u say.. STARBLUE pic ? ahem.. share bro.. dun be storekeeper...Originally posted by alexkusu:CoolMyth saved the pic....
erm...yeah..
haha come lets share the pressie alex jus posted =)Originally posted by hisoka:haha yeah so qiao
oh now that one I saw...Originally posted by rainee:starblue posted her pic oso? now dun bluff me
Taking a break from studying and this is a good news I hear.Originally posted by alfagal:no la..santa wont come la..been like tat for more than twenty yrs..
wat more din get any pressie for my b.d ar...so i maybe really wasnt a good gal..tatz y..
anyway..as said, its a trade la..
Maro: think u dun have e pix la..but still, i m e gal in deleted for good measure
yup.Originally posted by rainee:u wanna open, go submit ur name and name suggestion for the crapbox to Alex...then he will give you the greenlight if suitable
*gives u the middle finger*Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh...ru motivating me?
i think i pop by Police HQ n ask ur whereabouts![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:haha come lets share the pressie alex jus posted =)
Reno n rainee: trade pix lo..post it la!
make my 1k post a memorable one..![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:haha come lets share the pressie alex jus posted =)
Reno n rainee: trade pix lo..post it la!
make my 1k post a memorable one..![]()