I told you d mar... in starblue's crapbox yesterday...Originally posted by Othello_Red:eh...must have been stuck with the old...
sorry...i think i sleep ald...Originally posted by renorenal:I told you d mar... in starblue's crapbox yesterday...
Originally posted by alexkusu:im lookin for that pic "Everytime u mastubate, a kitten will die"
posted by raven...
i wan go post ur forum thre
i'm not affected by it la..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yeah lor....
Anyway, don't worry, it's a "passing" phase for "will-be-famous" sgforumtress (I invent one. ).
Just ask blue blue.
I noticed that there were 4 other topics in that forum... but I can't see them and they are not in the Newest Thread link anymore...Originally posted by Othello_Red:sorry...i think i sleep ald...
Haha. He asked the same thing? Or even more explicit one?Originally posted by alfagal:i'm not affected by it la..
think e most irritating one is the bhejaba...watever la dunno how to spell his name..
how u know i will b famous..
'hi, are you open minded?'Originally posted by CoolMyth:Haha. He asked the same thing? Or even more explicit one?
As for the question you asked, let's just say I am observant.
Those I say will be famous will be famous.
wat is troll?Originally posted by alexkusu:iveco is trolling me
i shud go troll sumone
Read this. http://members.aol.com/intwg/trolls.htmOriginally posted by alfagal:wat is troll?
aiyo..read a little..not all..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Read this. http://members.aol.com/intwg/trolls.htm
Might be useful if you want to do anything related in future.
maybe i shud go troll alfagal..Originally posted by alfagal:wat is troll?
*hadoken alex*Originally posted by alexkusu:maybe i shud go troll alfagal..
paiseh....ddnt knw u attack me..i was too busy trolling alfagalOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*hadoken alex*
/pat pat alfagalOriginally posted by alfagal:eh..i nv do anything to u mahz..y u bully me..
its u ma..y u wanna troll meOriginally posted by alexkusu:/pat pat alfagal
CoolMyth! How can you bully her liddat? Think bout her feelings ok? How can u do such a thing? Please treat her with respect and at least some dignity ok?
excuse me hor...dont one bamboo hit one boat of people ok? me jus annoying bystander nia..Originally posted by alfagal:its u ma..y u wanna troll me
were they male or female? if they were male then all the best wishes to themOriginally posted by renorenal:You guys heard about the trans (male-->female) marrying a guy in Ipoh?
Apparently, their news hit the top 5 news in StarOnline when they were denied to exchange marriage vows by three priests / pastors and the govt.
Coz according to Malaysian law, they do not allow changing of gender in the IC even though one has undergone sex change in other countries..
The couple plan to migrate if they are not allowed to marry...
*shoryuken alex first*Originally posted by alfagal:just now went to clementi and collect e vodka i bot here..haha!
Male marrying male... they stirred such a news in the whole of Malaysia... Jessie were born Jeffrey who is marrying Jeremy or something like that lar... I forgotten their names liauz...Originally posted by hisoka:were they male or female? if they were male then all the best wishes to them
Both were initially males.Originally posted by hisoka:were they male or female? if they were male then all the best wishes to them
Yeah... I think they will lor with the current disagreement...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Both were initially males.
One changed sex to be female. Jeffery now called Jessie. (Reminds me of our version of jessie* :lol)
I think they'll emigrate soon anyway.