My fault?!?!Originally posted by renorenal:Oh my... coolmyth...![]()
coolmyth has itOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Did u say.. STARBLUE pic ? ahem.. share bro.. dun be storekeeper...
Classy? That's atypical for a psychologist...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Taking a break from studying and this is a good news I hear.
alfagal is a very classy lady wor....![]()
share shareOriginally posted by CoolMyth:My fault?!?!![]()
damn..u shud pm me..now everyone knw...u lose the element of surprise liawOriginally posted by hisoka:alex me suggest new crapbox be called verbal abuse crapbox![]()
spill it... is she the heavenly goddess that i dream at night ?Originally posted by renorenal:oh now that one I saw...![]()
then who else?Originally posted by CoolMyth:My fault?!?!![]()
Now don't have already.Originally posted by alexkusu:coolmyth has it
i dun really keep ppl pic eh..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*gives u the middle finger*![]()
i dun have any suitable pics...Originally posted by alfagal:haha come lets share the pressie alex jus posted =)
Reno n rainee: trade pix lo..post it la!
make my 1k post a memorable one..![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:My fault?!?!![]()
Oh no no... Don't even go near there... otherwise, you'd be in a field of landmines again... hahahaha...Originally posted by BadzMaro:spill it... is she the heavenly goddess that i dream at night ?![]()
*sends pic to police accusing maro of various crimes*Originally posted by BadzMaro:*gives u the middle finger*![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i dun have any suitable pics...
or u can PM me and I will add u to my MSN, and I will bring u sumwhere where u can see my pics...but u oso need to show me yours first
haha sorry i never go and read earlier pages too many le i still need to study oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:damn..u shud pm me..now everyone knw...u lose the element of surprise liaw
who posted it? got starblue's permission or not?Originally posted by renorenal:oh now that one I saw...![]()
+1Originally posted by hisoka:share share![]()
do we look stupiak ? if dun wanna show just say la.. dun say like u so noble lol!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Now don't have already.
Too bad for those who wants it.![]()
Wad crime?Originally posted by alexkusu:*sends pic to police accusing maro of various crimes*
No leh... she posted it herself...Originally posted by rainee:who posted it? got starblue's permission or not?
oh..so u have been watchin us huh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Taking a break from studying and this is a good news I hear.
alfagal is a very classy lady wor....![]()
mai ar.. all full of land mines one... like that better sit back..relax n enjoy the show.l.Originally posted by renorenal:Oh no no... Don't even go near there... otherwise, you'd be in a field of landmines again... hahahaha...
You still got places with more pics meh?Originally posted by rainee:i dun have any suitable pics...
or u can PM me and I will add u to my MSN, and I will bring u sumwhere where u can see my pics...but u oso need to show me yours first
Orite then.. u can start.. go start it now in case ur not here when time calls for it.Originally posted by hisoka:haha sorry i never go and read earlier pages too many le i still need to study one![]()
No, I'm just catching up on what I miss mah.Originally posted by alfagal:oh..so u have been watchin us huh...
know me already then hafta post liaoz...