of cos...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You still got places with more pics meh?![]()
u like Alexkusu.. gonna con us again...knn..he heOriginally posted by rainee:i dun have any suitable pics...
or u can PM me and I will add u to my MSN, and I will bring u sumwhere where u can see my pics...but u oso need to show me yours first
Better be safe than sorry...Originally posted by BadzMaro:mai ar.. all full of land mines one... like that better sit back..relax n enjoy the show.l.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:No, I'm just catching up on what I miss mah.
And saw this good news.![]()
hers is more of a case of "Once bitten, twice shy"Originally posted by BadzMaro:u like Alexkusu.. gonna con us again...knn..he he![]()
Originally posted by rainee:of cos...![]()
rainee won't con wan...Originally posted by BadzMaro:u like Alexkusu.. gonna con us again...knn..he he![]()
i no con ppl one lor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:u like Alexkusu.. gonna con us again...knn..he he![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:oh..so u have been watchin us huh...
know me already then hafta post liaoz...
How about.. the little Boy that cried Wolf~?Originally posted by alexkusu:hers is more of a case of "Once bitten, twice shy"
eh, dont say reno liddat laOriginally posted by BadzMaro:How about.. the little Boy that cried Wolf~?
i have no confidence in my mods liaw.. sniff... only way to regain my trust n confidence in the mods is to have them post thier pics up.. all of the mods especially..Originally posted by renorenal:rainee won't con wan...![]()
eh wat landmines? refering to me?Originally posted by renorenal:Better be safe than sorry...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, dont say reno liddat la
diu! i talking about u la!Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, dont say reno liddat la
what mod? u ddnt vote for meOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i have no confidence in my mods liaw.. sniff... only way to regain my trust n confidence in the mods is to have them post thier pics up.. all of the mods especially..![]()
No lar not you lar...Originally posted by alfagal:eh wat landmines? refering to me?
over 1000 posts! congrats to myself![]()
gong xi, gong xi, next target 10,000!Originally posted by alfagal:eh wat landmines? refering to me?
diverting attention is his specialty...Originally posted by BadzMaro:diu! i talking about u la!![]()
i reach 1 k also like that... sigh.. congrats man.. at least u got ppl congrats u..Originally posted by alfagal:eh wat landmines? refering to me?
thats the target we shall set for her next bdayOriginally posted by CoolMyth:gong xi, gong xi, next target 10,000!![]()
eh dun say till lik tat..pai seh one know..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Taking a break from studying and this is a good news I hear.
alfagal is a very classy lady wor....![]()
But u are still MOD right ?Originally posted by alexkusu:what mod? u ddnt vote for me
oni reno did..so he gets to see it![]()
you have to announce mar... lidat then only ppl you know you need attention (alfagal's gonna whack me) hahahaha...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i reach 1 k also like that... sigh.. congrats man.. at least u got ppl congrats u..![]()
congrats in advance for ur 4444 postOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i reach 1 k also like that... sigh.. congrats man.. at least u got ppl congrats u..![]()