Yeah... I see those too...Originally posted by hisoka:camp over night lor i know got a few doing that
i made le worOriginally posted by alexkusu:i responded to ur crapbox suggestion
pages can be found:
<================thre (few pages back)
nv put V6.0 later starblue angry ar...Originally posted by hisoka:i made le wor
6 more pages lar... 150 more postsOriginally posted by alfagal:so when tis box closing?
cant camp in sch manz..though can survive on vending machines..rather stay at home..Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... I see those too...![]()
Dun worry lar... she can keep track one lar...Originally posted by alfagal:nv put V6.0 later starblue angry ar...
erm..ask alfafa sprout said.. u ddnt put 6.0Originally posted by hisoka:i made le wor
die le cannnot change how arh? die le starblue wont take me for bf le............. wait i htink she got bf le so nvmOriginally posted by alfagal:nv put V6.0 later starblue angry ar...
Last time, my batchmates used to buy a lot of crap from 7-11 and then camp in one of the rooms in the uni...Originally posted by alfagal:cant camp in sch manz..though can survive on vending machines..rather stay at home..
Originally posted by hisoka:die le cannnot change how arh? die le starblue wont take me for bf le............. wait i htink she got bf le so nvm![]()
got cnateen to eat normal meals mah then got mac also till 9 or something late at night mac 24 hours mahOriginally posted by alfagal:cant camp in sch manz..though can survive on vending machines..rather stay at home..
sianz right ur batch isnt it quite small? day in day out its still e same o faces..haha 7-11, chips, chocs, instant noodles..Originally posted by renorenal:Last time, my batchmates used to buy a lot of crap from 7-11 and then camp in one of the rooms in the uni...![]()
coz there are several oncall rooms there...
That's for uni overseas lar... here local unis don't come with McD... have to go out...Originally posted by hisoka:got cnateen to eat normal meals mah then got mac also till 9 or something late at night mac 24 hours mah
kkz sorry didn't know the rules cos this one also no number. will do better next timeOriginally posted by alexkusu:erm..ask alfafa sprout said.. u ddnt put 6.0
nvm, i locked it edi..will be opened wen crapbox close![]()
Good point, because of this great observation, I allow u to quote any of my posts. Use it wiselyOriginally posted by hisoka:kkz sorry didn't know the rules cos this one also no number. will do better next time![]()
Wad to do leh? hahaha...Originally posted by alfagal:sianz right ur batch isnt it quite small? day in day out its still e same o faces..haha 7-11, chips, chocs, instant noodles..
NUS got mac mah your side i dunno le as you said dun have then erm go and get instant noodles hahaOriginally posted by renorenal:That's for uni overseas lar... here local unis don't come with McD... have to go out...
yeah then have to leave e place, later come back taken already..haha..Originally posted by hisoka:got cnateen to eat normal meals mah then got mac also till 9 or something late at night mac 24 hours mah
Originally posted by alexkusu:Good point, because of this great observation, I allow u to quote any of my posts. Use it wisely![]()
Oh my... must have pepper spray and trigger alarm man...Originally posted by alfagal:yeah then have to leave e place, later come back taken already..haha..
anyway its v cold in sch late at night..
not v safe either..tat time heard screams from a gal..super loud..then when we ran downstairs to have a look, e gal was strangled..n was asking for help..
e mac there till wat time ar?Originally posted by hisoka:NUS got mac mah your side i dunno le as you said dun have then erm go and get instant noodles haha
Erm... sounds very nice... how I wish Malaysian unis are like Singaporean unis...Originally posted by hisoka:NUS got mac mah your side i dunno le as you said dun have then erm go and get instant noodles haha
Thought he just said 24 hours...Originally posted by alfagal:e mac there till wat time ar?
what you can do is leave bags normally pple dun disturb one.Originally posted by alfagal:yeah then have to leave e place, later come back taken already..haha..
anyway its v cold in sch late at night..
not v safe either..tat time heard screams from a gal..super loud..then when we ran downstairs to have a look, e gal was strangled..n was asking for help..