tatz where pple find potential gfs also maOriginally posted by renorenal:Wad to do leh? hahaha...same face for 5 years...
Originally posted by alfagal:tatz where pple find potential gfs also ma
no lah the nus mac i think open till 9pm. the 24hours mac is the delivery and maybe the slected hours if yu have car bahOriginally posted by renorenal:Thought he just said 24 hours...![]()
kenot meh?Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
lidat also can?
sometimes got laptop in bag not safe ma..bring along n back from canteen is e only way lo..haha..yeah bring laptop to canteen tah bao n back..Originally posted by hisoka:what you can do is leave bags normally pple dun disturb one.
or actually i see they dabao to eat one.
wah that bad? then in the end how?
anyway clementi mac 24hrs liaoz..can go there camp also..Originally posted by hisoka:no lah the nus mac i think open till 9pm. the 24hours mac is the delivery and maybe the slected hours if yu have car bah
Originally posted by alexkusu:kenot meh?
i see ur abusing tis honour anyway![]()
e gals there not fly enough uh..or mostly guys..Originally posted by renorenal:but true...
Oh... lidat...Originally posted by hisoka:no lah the nus mac i think open till 9pm. the 24hours mac is the delivery and maybe the slected hours if yu have car bah
I prefer subarugalOriginally posted by alfagal:e gals there not fly enough uh..or mostly guys..
ai seh devoted sia..but tat one only virtual wifey ma..Originally posted by renorenal:I prefer subarugal![]()
Gone in less than a minute...Originally posted by alexkusu:OKla, as promised, my pic..
*gone edi*
I told u it was an old pic
Originally posted by alfagal:ai seh devoted sia..but tat one only virtual wifey ma..
reality wifey is anothery thingy...
no la..seems more like a secondOriginally posted by renorenal:Gone in less than a minute...![]()
Oh well, i fufilled my part liaw..Originally posted by renorenal:Gone in less than a minute...![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:no la..seems more like a second
leave bag and take laptop along lor...Originally posted by alfagal:sometimes got laptop in bag not safe ma..bring along n back from canteen is e only way lo..haha..yeah bring laptop to canteen tah bao n back..
in e end nothing lo e gal okie..but she was hysterical..e guy ran away of cos..11 plus at night..
Post Traumatic Stress Disorder... Sad...Originally posted by hisoka:leave bag and take laptop along lor...
anyway poor girl then just go back arh? i wonder what happened
u ddnt see it meh?Originally posted by alfagal:no la..seems more like a second
Originally posted by alexkusu:u ddnt see it meh?
was refreshing lehz..then nv see anything at 1.33 suddenly got post..its e edited one alreadyOriginally posted by alexkusu:Btw, i posted exactly 1.33am ah..n edited exactly one min later at 1.34am..
Originally posted by alfagal:was refreshing lehz..then nv see anything at 1.33 suddenly got post..its e edited one already