shrug..when she was crying later, she was shivering..though i wasnt beside her, can her it from her voice..her crying was quite loud..10m away can hear..Originally posted by hisoka:leave bag and take laptop along lor...
anyway poor girl then just go back arh? i wonder what happened
Oh man...Originally posted by alfagal:shrug..when she was crying later, she was shivering..though i wasnt beside her, can her it from her voice..her crying was quite loud..10m away can hear..
no la..she was doing work in e canteen..normal t shirts n shorts lo..Originally posted by renorenal:Oh man...she wasn't dressed skimpily was she?
what are you thinking about?Originally posted by renorenal:Oh man...she wasn't dressed skimpily was she?
No idea who the guy is? Some outsiders ar?Originally posted by alfagal:no la..she was doing work in e canteen..normal t shirts n shorts lo..
Oh... nothing much... she was shivering mar... so I wondered whether it was because of her skimpy dress...Originally posted by hisoka:what are you thinking about?![]()
haih, poor girlOriginally posted by alfagal:no la..she was doing work in e canteen..normal t shirts n shorts lo..
yeah btw where was it har?Originally posted by alexkusu:haih, poor girl
alfagal, u oso take care urself ohh
shivering from fear la..dunno about e guy...anyway, e gal we dun really know one..jus happen to witness it 'using my cochlear' and saw e post mortem nia..Originally posted by renorenal:Oh... nothing much... she was shivering mar... so I wondered whether it was because of her skimpy dress...
i think tis is normal speed la..jus now was cos of the pix thingy...Originally posted by renorenal:Crapbox is getting slower and slower...![]()
post mortem? she died? ?? ? ? ? ?Originally posted by alfagal:shivering from fear la..dunno about e guy...anyway, e gal we dun really know one..jus happen to witness it 'using my cochlear' and saw e post mortem nia..
post-analysis of the situation -_-"Originally posted by renorenal:post mortem? she died? ?? ? ? ? ?
yeah after tat incident i always think twice bout staying in sch..even if staying in sch also leave before ten unless got meeting..usually have guys around me la..so its okie..Originally posted by alexkusu:haih, poor girl
alfagal, u oso take care urself ohh
...but that's the term used for investigations after death wat...Originally posted by alexkusu:post-analysis of the situation -_-"
cochlear lah hearing mah she heard the screams remember?Originally posted by renorenal:Cochlear or Cornea?
go get one of those pepper sprays or learn self defenseOriginally posted by alfagal:yeah after tat incident i always think twice bout staying in sch..even if staying in sch also leave before ten unless got meeting..usually have guys around me la..so its okie..
SRCOriginally posted by hisoka:yeah btw where was it har?
I thought she said she saw it...Originally posted by hisoka:cochlear lah hearing mah she heard the screams remember?
I knew you were going to ask this...Originally posted by alexkusu:go get one of those pepper sprays or learn self defense
ps: how u knw those guys around u wont attack u?
its ok, i can edit the posts later..jus tell me which onesOriginally posted by alfagal:SRCwe in e sports club room..imagine tat? can hear lehz inside..
dun quote my post horz..i wanna edit it one..not v nice to post tis type of thingy,,
pple sleepy le...Originally posted by renorenal:Cochlear or Cornea?
wad sleepy?Originally posted by alfagal:pple sleepy le...