I always think ahead...ahem.. tis is why i dun fall in traps or tricky situations (think maro pics)Originally posted by renorenal:I knew you were going to ask this...![]()
my post n hisoka post...Originally posted by alexkusu:its ok, i can edit the posts later..jus tell me which ones![]()
True true...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm you in sports club arh? active sia not like me so sedated no eca one
i asking so can warn pple next time lah
Originally posted by alexkusu:I always think ahead...ahem.. tis is why i dun fall in traps or tricky situations (think maro pics)![]()
??Originally posted by alfagal:my post n hisoka post...
everyone one of them?Originally posted by alfagal:my post n hisoka post...
trust dear...Originally posted by alexkusu:go get one of those pepper sprays or learn self defense
ps: how u knw those guys around u wont attack u?
Yeah... best not to reveal too much...Originally posted by hisoka:??
oh you mean you dun want pple to know you what eca arh? sorry sorry i go and edit now
thanks to me, i ddnt research the cure for cancer which can bring death to 97% of world populationOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
Since you are taking psychology, I can't deviate you to think otherwise... so yeah...Originally posted by alfagal:trust dear...
these guys we know one la..its one gang of us..having meeting lehz..
e location of the happening....Originally posted by alexkusu:everyone one of them?
Originally posted by alexkusu:thanks to me, i ddnt research the cure for cancer which can bring death to 97% of world population
see what a self sacrificing person I am?![]()
Prevention always better than cureOriginally posted by alfagal:trust dear...
these guys we know one la..its one gang of us..having meeting lehz..
im glad you understand...so do you want my autograph?Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
rite....
haha not tat..i meant something else..Originally posted by hisoka:??
oh you mean you dun want pple to know you what eca arh? sorry sorry i go and edit now
can give to alfagal..Originally posted by alexkusu:im glad you understand...so do you want my autograph?
so wat were u going to say?Originally posted by renorenal:Since you are taking psychology, I can't deviate you to think otherwise... so yeah...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Prevention always better than cure![]()
...hahaha... tat they may allow their superego to become torn apart, and hence giving way to the id...Originally posted by alfagal:so wat were u going to say?
duno wat u wan say...so give u another oneOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
haha we know each other for quite sometime already..i was nv alone at anytime la..even go ladies also is 3 or 4 of us...Originally posted by alexkusu:Prevention always better than cure![]()
do post grad lorOriginally posted by alfagal:haha not tat..i meant something else..
but yea quite active with them..but i not from there..though wanted to run for it..but din get in cos i graduating student already..if join them, i grad liaoz but still havent step down...conflicts btw commitment n employment
its ok, she not interested in meOriginally posted by renorenal:can give to alfagal..![]()
waste paper..pls save e earth...Originally posted by renorenal:can give to alfagal..![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:haha we know each other for quite sometime already..i was nv alone at anytime la..even go ladies also is 3 or 4 of us...