sorry sorry cos you never say much mah so never greet youOriginally posted by The Emperor:ya lor... they all think i dun exist. nvm lor...![]()
y u say tat?Originally posted by alexkusu:im jus thinkin hor...actually maro sem pretty educated for an ah beng...surprising
Oh hi, your majesty...Originally posted by The Emperor:ya lor... they all think i dun exist. nvm lor...![]()
haha no lehz..tat toilet happen to have place to put stuff...though it happens sometimes where we leave things w e guysOriginally posted by renorenal:Oh... so they hold your handbags?
...you were waiting for that opportunity to find her doing something wrong towards you huh?Originally posted by alexkusu:okla..no pic for u...
was goin 2 pm it to u...nvm.jus cancel it
u dont participate much ma..u see me post many times, they oni notice one or two postOriginally posted by The Emperor:ya lor... they all think i dun exist. nvm lor...![]()
sianz the other day i saw xxxxxxxx there wanted to go in but no shoes then dun want le then till now no chance hahaOriginally posted by alfagal:think all u needa do is jus get in contact w e club members..then can go in n climb le..but of cos u wont have e key la..n u hafta wait till they are ard then u can enter lo
Originally posted by alfagal:haha no lehz..tat toilet happen to have place to put stuff...though it happens sometimes where we leave things w e guys
i busy the whole day today..Originally posted by alexkusu:u dont participate much ma..u see me post many times, they oni notice one or two post
kidding la brother...i know u can take jokes tatz y i typed tat right!Originally posted by alexkusu:okla..no pic for u...
was goin 2 pm it to u...nvm.jus cancel it
serious eh..i was goin pm her cos i think she ddnt catch it jus now..Originally posted by renorenal:...you were waiting for that opportunity to find her doing something wrong towards you huh?![]()
heh heh i m spared!Originally posted by The Emperor:wah lao... GuArDs!!! Ba Ta Men La Chu Qu... ZHAN SHOU!!![]()
yupz i can read her mind that was what she was up toOriginally posted by alfagal:kidding la brother...i know u can take jokes tatz y i typed tat right!
alexkusu = 101% okie..
tat was wat i was going to type before i type e suku thingy lehz..*really*
in crapbox that u started u participated alot maOriginally posted by The Emperor:i busy the whole day today..
what phantom limb thingy???Originally posted by alfagal:heh heh i m spared!
at least wont feel e phantom limb thingy...think its creepy manz..
catch watOriginally posted by alexkusu:serious eh..i was goin pm her cos i think she ddnt catch it jus now..
but nvm la...hati saya rasa lega
ur eyesOriginally posted by hisoka:yupz i can read her mind that was what she was up to![]()
haha no one else willing to lend u shoes for awhile?Originally posted by hisoka:sianz the other day i saw xxxxxxxx there wanted to go in but no shoes then dun want le then till now no chance haha
wah missy..u think im born yesterday ah? pui!Originally posted by alfagal:kidding la brother...i know u can take jokes tatz y i typed tat right!
alexkusu = 101% okie..
tat was wat i was going to type before i type e suku thingy lehz..*really*
wah lao... pls lor.. i was in fact pretty busy today. Was meeting people here and there.Originally posted by alexkusu:in crapbox that u started u participated alot ma
nvm, i forgive u![]()
its okie then...tot fellow scorpio more friendly lehz..Originally posted by alexkusu:wah missy..u think im born yesterday ah? pui!
please la..i was born in 1980s la
dun want lah other pple shose wait got foot rot how? anyway i think i should have been injured also lah thats why i dun take up sports cos i always injured one so wanna do sports also everytime wil miss practiseOriginally posted by alfagal:haha no one else willing to lend u shoes for awhile?
eh, how can u say rainee liddat? she is very active one..haih~Originally posted by The Emperor:wah lao... pls lor.. i was in fact pretty busy today. Was meeting people here and there.
haiz... i know u all no life. but thanks for forgiving me who has a life.![]()
pple have claimed to feel the existence of the limb tat was amputated..Originally posted by The Emperor:what phantom limb thingy???![]()