awww........Originally posted by alexkusu:ur eyes![]()
tell a different story
ok..send u pm liawOriginally posted by alfagal:its okie then...tot fellow scorpio more friendly lehz..
yup..thats true.Originally posted by alfagal:pple have claimed to feel the existence of the limb tat was amputated..
is that phsycological or physiological?Originally posted by alfagal:pple have claimed to feel the existence of the limb tat was amputated..
anyway, how is ur real life ending? still lausai?Originally posted by stellazio:as usual come here to see ending..![]()
mainly psych....wait..did u spell correctly?Originally posted by hisoka:is that phsycological or physiological?
think physiological proofs so far..cos of how e brain is mapped..and its plasticityOriginally posted by hisoka:is that phsycological or physiological?
nah cured ytd liao..back to sch tmr..sian..for 2 hours lesson nia..haizz..Originally posted by alexkusu:anyway, how is ur real life ending? still lausai?
wait.. where's rainee now? she's not online what. and she'll only be active on certain periods, just like me. Anyway, i know her better. Dun need u guyz to talk abt her the way she's not, especially when she's offline. when i post it here, i'm refering to those online.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, how can u say rainee liddat? she is very active one..haih~
Its okla, i wont tell her
nv rxOriginally posted by alexkusu:ok..send u pm liaw
can u imagine those transexuals? its like WHoa.. i feel like i have a penis wen actually there is none.Originally posted by alfagal:pple have claimed to feel the existence of the limb tat was amputated..
my speeling for such words is atrocious pls forgive me, perhaps if i decide to take some psychology modules next timeOriginally posted by alexkusu:mainly psych....wait..did u spell correctly?
i am not online. It is only ur imagination nowOriginally posted by The Emperor:wait.. where's rainee now? she's not online what. and she'll only be active on certain periods, just like me. Anyway, i know her better. Dun need u guyz to talk abt her the way she's not, especially when she's offline. when i post it here, i'm refering to those online.
11 more posts to goOriginally posted by The Emperor:alright! say no more s h i t s!
here comes the new crapbox.
hahaha... u and ur crap.Originally posted by alexkusu:i am not online. It is only ur imagination now
really ah? ur pm must be kumlan ehOriginally posted by alfagal:nv rx
tis is okie la..Originally posted by alexkusu:can u imagine those transexuals? its like WHoa.. i feel like i have a penis wen actually there is none.
yup..thats how non-post pregnancy mothers can feed their child breAst milk..Originally posted by alfagal:tis is okie la..
watched CSI once..tis gal fooled everyone cos e officers all though she is pragnant..but its only cos she 'think' she was..till e extent tat she was lacating..only did she went thru physical examination that she did not conceive at all..
wonders manz..
still nothing lehz..Originally posted by alexkusu:really ah? ur pm must be kumlan eh
Originally posted by alexkusu:can u imagine those transexuals? its like WHoa.. i feel like i have a penis wen actually there is none.