yeah...i certainly hope it's not the brand i'm working for...Originally posted by alfagal:wat model
Originally posted by seow:she just wants good clean family fun lah...
I wonder how [b]BIG blue would respond if she saw there few messages since she has an "anti-sex" stance towards posts like these. [/b]
E350. has been eyeing that phone for 2 weeks.... i am a careful buyer.Originally posted by alfagal:wat model
E530 nicer....that ones a beauty i tell you...Originally posted by starblue:E350. has been eyeing that phone for 2 weeks.... i am a careful buyer.
Originally posted by seow:eh.. this time still alright lah. i mean from pages 7-8 there de.. i havent read in front yet... but those i read still ok wad, decent discussion. not like some "is starblue a virgin" crap.
I wonder how [b]BIG blue would respond if she saw there few messages since she has an "anti-sex" stance towards posts like these. [/b]
sorry blue, din know bout it.Originally posted by Othello_Red:she just wants good clean family fun lah...
the pink flip phone??Originally posted by Othello_Red:E530 nicer....that ones a beauty i tell you...
what's the apology for??Originally posted by alfagal:sorry blue, din know bout it.
yup....feels like a seashell that, used it the other day...too bad it's pink...Originally posted by starblue:the pink flip phone??
my sis jus bot that a few days ago..Originally posted by Othello_Red:E530 nicer....that ones a beauty i tell you...
i think starblue not a virgin le i heard romurs that she and her new bf were seen yesterday at hotel 91Originally posted by starblue:eh.. this time still alright lah. i mean from pages 7-8 there de.. i havent read in front yet... but those i read still ok wad, decent discussion. not like some "is starblue a virgin" crap.
and wadaya mean i have an "anti-sex" stance??
i still like my V3...Originally posted by alfagal:my sis jus bot that a few days ago..
i still like my D500C..i mean..hope to b mine..
u wan clean fun maOriginally posted by starblue:what's the apology for??
wah...wah....yet another "test-water" one...Originally posted by hisoka:i think starblue not a virgin le i heard romurs that she and her new bf were seen yesterday at hotel 91
Originally posted by Othello_Red:wah...wah....yet another "test-water" one...
wanna die also can choose another method right..Originally posted by hisoka:
wont die lah, i know starblue violent but at most get kicked or bitten only i already got the ambulance on speed dialOriginally posted by alfagal:wanna die also can choose another method right..
no wonder she roped me in....add some extra bite...Originally posted by hisoka:wont die lah, i know starblue violent but at most get kicked or bitten only i already got the ambulance on speed dial
reddy, do your thing.... and drag him out of SH before you do it, dun mess up my place with blood all over the walls. thanks.Originally posted by hisoka:i think starblue not a virgin le i heard romurs that she and her new bf were seen yesterday at hotel 91
that one too expensive. and it is too big, i like something small and handy. like the E350. i am so devoted once i fall in love with something.Originally posted by alfagal:my sis jus bot that a few days ago..
i still like my D500C..i mean..hope to b mine..
this kinda thing is not test-water liao... it is 1 and a half foot in coffin liao...Originally posted by Othello_Red:wah...wah....yet another "test-water" one...
go for the best money can buy...Originally posted by alexkusu:fone...me goin 2 get one..but duno which one..cant decide.. been using same fone 3 years now
mm..n70? w800i? haih..spoilt for choice