Hmm....sorry lar, lately busy....playing games I mean, studying....Originally posted by starblue:kor... seldom see ya anymore... never msn me???
What integration?Originally posted by rainee:Google for the answer for that one. Too complicated to be attempted
It is a Fourier Transformation stuff...and that integration is damn complicatedOriginally posted by starblue:i'd really love to help.... but my integration throw out of window two years ago le.. you never ask me two years ago?? haiz....
Originally posted by rainee:Google for the answer for that one. Too complicated to be attempted
-_-" play games also dun wanna msn me.. are u still my kor or not???Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmm....sorry lar, lately busy....playing games I mean, studying....
I am learning that nowOriginally posted by rainee:It is a Fourier Transformation stuff...and that integration is damn complicated
Although I believe it can be found online...just google for Fourier Transformation
eh?? didnt i answer that qn liao?? how come people still giving answer??Originally posted by ^spidee^:All use 1 because all are singular, I think.
U not online...?Originally posted by starblue:-_-" play games also dun wanna msn me.. are u still my kor or not???
yea lor...I was looking for u online oso a few days ago...but u were not thereOriginally posted by deathscythe99:U not online...?
oh, i abit blur tonight.Originally posted by starblue:eh?? didnt i answer that qn liao?? how come people still giving answer??
I on away/busy mode nowadays...Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...I was looking for u online oso a few days ago...but u were not there
integrate e^((-(x-n)^2 * x)/h)Originally posted by deathscythe99:What integration?
If you use thisOriginally posted by TooFree:.. Are everyone alright sound weird indeed.
But to my knowledge, is (singular) are (plural)
If I am the leader of a group of mountaineers. And I want to ask whether they are alright after the climbed. Do I use is or are? Since I am speaking to a group. (plural)
you doing ee arh? or maths major?Originally posted by deathscythe99:I am learning that now
Mine is basic Fourier transformation, cos....Originally posted by hisoka:you doing ee arh? or maths major?
you are welcome to helpOriginally posted by deathscythe99:I on away/busy mode nowadays...
Hmm....I would love to help out here
oh year 1 arh haha i forgot all i learned in that module leOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Mine is basic Fourier transformation, cos....
MA 1505
i online liao....Originally posted by deathscythe99:U not online...?
i pronounce as the laterOriginally posted by starblue:i online liao....
raineej jie: these few days i dun go msn lah... cos i not staying online for very long also.... i scared msn will keep me up. exam period now wor....
anyway, i got a qn on pronunciation.
so you pronounce "divorce" as "dee-vorce" or "die-vorce"??
err my pronounciation oso not dat good...but I think is...die-vorce? someone corrects me if I am wrongOriginally posted by starblue:i online liao....
raineej jie: these few days i dun go msn lah... cos i not staying online for very long also.... i scared msn will keep me up. exam period now wor....
anyway, i got a qn on pronunciation.
so you pronounce "divorce" as "dee-vorce" or "die-vorce"??
what you do is you write question/sOriginally posted by TooFree:This is a five-star thread !!!
Okay. Thanks. I will be back with more burning grammar question->s<-.
Oh ya.. just before I go..
Do I put 's' behind since the number of question to be ask tomorrow is unknown?
Bring more questions....Originally posted by TooFree:This is a five-star thread !!!
Okay. Thanks. I will be back with more burning grammar question->s<-.
Oh ya.. just before I go..
Do I put 's' behind since the number of question to be ask tomorrow is unknown?