i know what you mean man...was in that church and that situation before, a few times...left about a year ago...don't regret leaving...Originally posted by The Emperor:It's not a misunderstanding.
It's a witness. And also, I've nothing against anyone. I'm quiet, friendly and outgoing person. I just don't get it when as a cell group, we just cannot work together. The cell group is divided into two camps often disagreeing with each other. I'm sick and tired of being in the middle. So I wanted out.
Please don't get me wrong. I go to church for the faith. But remember, when the people around you are affecting you, it can influence ur faith. Hence, relationship with fellow christians is also just as important.
City Harvest Church if I am not wrong...Originally posted by starblue:erm.. pardon me but... what is CHC again???
+1Originally posted by stellazio:better late den never dude..
Iveco.. you still haven't answered my question that I have asked several times..Originally posted by iveco:The Wiccan faith welcomes you into its fold anytime. With provisions allowing a female leader, this makes it superior to most other religions, including Christianity and Islam.
Dont feed the trollsOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:Iveco.. you still haven't answered my question that I have asked several times..
yea, then what am i? Corpse Bride?Originally posted by The Emperor:Of course. Then what? U think this is a ghost speaking and typing?
That'll be freaky.
Trolls are still people, and they also have souls. I am merely showing Christian concern for a fellow co-religionist's spiritual well-being.Originally posted by laurence82:Dont feed the trolls
CHC reminds me of NKF to some extent.Originally posted by seow:CHC, the church just outside ntu?
If so, i think the management spent a few millions on the whole building.
it has enuth fundings for bus, 'road blocks', cisco...wooo hooo....dunno how many millions they have in 'reserve' wor...dunno how many 'peanuts' they have oso...mai siao siao...scarly have diamond studded urinals, gold plated toiletbowl seat u oso dunno wor...Originally posted by iveco:CHC reminds me of NKF to some extent.
hahaha... not to that extend la.Originally posted by chunyong:it has enuth fundings for bus, 'road blocks', cisco...wooo hooo....dunno how many millions they have in 'reserve' wor...dunno how many 'peanuts' they have oso...mai siao siao...scarly have diamond studded urinals, gold plated toiletbowl seat u oso dunno wor...
MM...profoundOriginally posted by laurence82:Dont feed the trolls
dun worry...just know what you really want ba, dun be influenced by othersOriginally posted by The Emperor:haiz... and now, someone's wanting to meet me for lunch to persuade me in reconsidering my leaving...