totally..Originally posted by alexkusu:Weird thread
might as well close itOriginally posted by starblue:totally..
Originally posted by Lazylordz:yo rainee jie!!
thats my whole point ma.. leave this one openOriginally posted by rainee:starblue mei, let him spam in this thread k?
can np.. this thread can delete anytime when he's done with his diarrhea... but i love editing posts leh...Originally posted by rainee:starblue mei, let him spam in this thread k?
the more u edit the more he will post...just attention seeker la...Originally posted by starblue:can np.. this thread can delete anytime when he's done with his diarrhea... but i love editing posts leh...
but editing posts gives me the high... now i'm beginning to see why FI jie gets orgasms from banning people.Originally posted by rainee:the more u edit the more he will post...just attention seeker la...
some ppl...haih...really ke lian
not now lah. crapbox not for this sort of sht.Originally posted by alexkusu:open crapbox? Y or N?
okla, crap here then lohOriginally posted by starblue:not now lah. crapbox not for this sort of sht.
later loh... 1pm.. haha... i wanted to do more stats one. but not motivated... haiz...Originally posted by alexkusu:okla, crap here then loh
btw, dun u have exam?
come here and get high la..Originally posted by starblue:later loh... 1pm.. haha... i wanted to do more stats one. but not motivated... haiz...
no lah. i come here to get my belated goodnight kiss from rainee.how i know will get the bonus high??Originally posted by rainee:come here and get high la..
coolmyth sumwhere..go look for him for motivation lorOriginally posted by starblue:later loh... 1pm.. haha... i wanted to do more stats one. but not motivated... haiz...
how will he motivate me? eh?? i tot his paper is 9am one??Originally posted by alexkusu:coolmyth sumwhere..go look for him for motivation lor