I locked a few nia....the rest must be alex's workOriginally posted by starblue:and hor.. how did u lock all the threads so fast??
is it scary or wad???Originally posted by rainee:weee i just watched 4 episodes of Full House in one day...
very funny drama...shud go and watch if u havent
which is like super fast loh.. or is there a "lock all threads" button that i am unaware of?Originally posted by rainee:I locked a few nia....the rest must be alex's work
he told me 5pmOriginally posted by starblue:how will he motivate me? eh?? i tot his paper is 9am one??
Me veli super-efficient.. now u knw ahOriginally posted by starblue:which is like super fast loh.. or is there a "lock all threads" button that i am unaware of?
not scary one...Originally posted by starblue:is it scary or wad???
oh... haha.. no wonder he still stay up so late last night..Originally posted by alexkusu:he told me 5pm
shi de... wo zhi dao cuo le.Originally posted by alexkusu:Me veli super-efficient.. now u knw ah
wad is the movie about?? how come got episodes somemore?Originally posted by rainee:not scary one...
very funny movie..
ok la, tonite I will give u a good night kiss
somehow i cant translate tisOriginally posted by starblue:shi de... wo zhi dao cuo le.
oei alex.. dun edit until liddat leh. later how i know you're speaking through him??Originally posted by Lazylordz:I love starblue
-_-"Originally posted by alexkusu:somehow i cant translate tis
eh it is a love story...Originally posted by starblue:wad is the movie about?? how come got episodes somemore?
ok.. dun make me stay up so late for it wor...
im potatoe.. english me! english me!Originally posted by starblue:-_-"
shi4 de4, wo3 zhi1 dao4 cuo4 le.
then come and store the goodnight kiss at alfa jie there, i collect it from her loh...Originally posted by rainee:eh it is a love story...
read more abt it here
sometimes I wake up very late de ma...esp now is my hols...
-_-"" rainee jie.. explain to him...Originally posted by alexkusu:im potatoe.. english me! english me!
not a problem.. me very hardworking oneOriginally posted by starblue:i just took a look at CC... lucky i dun have that many threads, if not alex going to spend whole day closing them.
ok, but she is not in yet...how to storeOriginally posted by starblue:then come and store the goodnight kiss at alfa jie there, i collect it from her loh...
really mah???Originally posted by alexkusu:not a problem.. me very hardworking one
so far it is very nice...I think the two leading stars got very good chemistry...Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee, full house good or not? i heard pretty good eh
eh.... when u see her loh..i think she's online now... she just pmed me... saying alex said i was looking for her.. -_-"""Originally posted by rainee:ok, but she is not in yet...how to store
eh starblue, dun edit like tis..how i knw ur talkin thru himOriginally posted by Lazylordz:i love alex
u say u wan her kiss wat...Originally posted by starblue:eh.... when u see her loh..i think she's online now... she just pmed me... saying alex said i was looking for her.. -_-"""
makes me wonder what else alex has been spreading about me...