then u also loh... super funny. i edit "i love alex" u edit "i adore starblue"Originally posted by alexkusu:eh starblue, dun edit like tis..how i knw ur talkin thru him
i talking about rainee jie's one... -_-"""Originally posted by alexkusu:u say u wan her kiss wat...
haih..tis is wat i get for being helpful
oh.. big or not..later i kacau u for torrent file wen im freeOriginally posted by rainee:so far it is very nice...I think the two leading stars got very good chemistry...
at first I tot the leading actor quite ugly de leh..but as I watched on he started to look charming...
can liddat change from ugly to charming de meh??Originally posted by rainee:so far it is very nice...I think the two leading stars got very good chemistry...
at first I tot the leading actor quite ugly de leh..but as I watched on he started to look charming...
i also wan i also wan... my hols coming le.. got time to watch.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh.. big or not..later i kacau u for torrent file wen im free
i dun have torrent file leh...those downloads all direct downloads one...and I paid for them...so unless u pay oso, I dun tink u can access themOriginally posted by alexkusu:oh.. big or not..later i kacau u for torrent file wen im free
-_-" can dun call me bu bu??Originally posted by Lazylordz:i adore bu bu
tis is wat i meantOriginally posted by starblue:i talking about rainee jie's one... -_-"""
for me, he is still not good looking, but he is charmingOriginally posted by starblue:can liddat change from ugly to charming de meh??
did rainee jie burn on cd??Originally posted by rainee:i dun have torrent file leh...those downloads all direct downloads one...and I paid for them...so unless u pay oso, I dun tink u can access them
u pay ah..Originally posted by rainee:i dun have torrent file leh...those downloads all direct downloads one...and I paid for them...so unless u pay oso, I dun tink u can access them
huh??Originally posted by alexkusu:tis is wat i meant
"makes me wonder what else alex has been spreading about me..."
Originally posted by Lazylordz:i love the emperor
haih..tis clone so rude!Originally posted by starblue:-_-" can dun call me bu bu??
charming.. hmmm.... hmmm.....Originally posted by rainee:for me, he is still not good looking, but he is charming
and very cute oso
i never say anything about he having to reciprocate his feelings mah.Originally posted by rainee:
he is not allowed to have concubines de hor
Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..tis clone so rude!
I will burn later...but how to give to u wor...Originally posted by starblue:did rainee jie burn on cd??
yea buy the pirated ones...shud be quite cheap...Originally posted by alexkusu:u pay ah..
hmm..maybe i wait go bak msia n go buy the dvd or vcd la
psst..pssst.. me too me too!Originally posted by rainee:I will burn later...but how to give to u wor...
mail me..Originally posted by rainee:I will burn later...but how to give to u wor...
i find pirated jap or kr movies usually quite clear..not blur blur wit ppl walkin aroundOriginally posted by rainee:yea buy the pirated ones...shud be quite cheap...
btw, got 16 episodes altogether
y?Originally posted by starblue:charming.. hmmm.... hmmm.....
look after my forum for me.Originally posted by alexkusu:sien...nth to do today