got...otherwise u tink i know how to watch meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:psst..pssst.. me too me too!
but have english subtitle hor?
no lah. nothing lah.Originally posted by rainee:y?
I prefer look after u can?Originally posted by starblue:look after my forum for me.
err...u gonna pay for shipping oso?Originally posted by starblue:mail me..
oh.. u prefer to help me take my stats exam ah???Originally posted by alexkusu:I prefer look after u can?
how much will that be??Originally posted by rainee:err...u gonna pay for shipping oso?
not sure sia...shudnt be dat expensive la...but problem is how u gonna pay me wor...Originally posted by starblue:how much will that be??
the ones I have right now are like super clear...Originally posted by alexkusu:i find pirated jap or kr movies usually quite clear..not blur blur wit ppl walkin around
prob is not many ppl sellin it
ermz..... i pass to emperor...Originally posted by rainee:not sure sia...shudnt be dat expensive la...but problem is how u gonna pay me wor...
dun laze around too long ok.Originally posted by alexkusu:Hmm.. i step outside for a few momments.. look like everythin under control
u guys seem to be handling fine ma.. the "Flower Two" so hardworkin..Originally posted by starblue:dun laze around too long ok.
haha...or next time when we meet u give me laOriginally posted by starblue:ermz..... i pass to emperor...
who's Flower Two?Originally posted by alexkusu:u guys seem to be handling fine ma.. the "Flower Two" so hardworkin..
tell u la..go lock old thread loh b4 he can use them lor
u n blueOriginally posted by rainee:who's Flower Two?
orh...Originally posted by alexkusu:u n blue
if too expensive then nvm lah... i dun like to owe people...Originally posted by rainee:haha...or next time when we meet u give me la
open later.. me also got workOriginally posted by rainee:orh...
anyway, later have to go open up all closed threads ah...
i need to go work in 15 mins time...sianz...
hanor hanor...Originally posted by rainee:orh...
anyway, later have to go open up all closed threads ah...
i need to go work in 15 mins time...sianz...
i sprained my finger. Pls be understandinOriginally posted by starblue:hanor hanor...
eh, alex. u never lock the previous ones ah?? and i tot u are hardworking??
Originally posted by starblue:if too expensive then nvm lah... i dun like to owe people...
but idiot still not bannedOriginally posted by alexkusu:looks like FI awake liaw
orh... ok... give you 5 min to rest ok???Originally posted by alexkusu:i sprained my finger. Pls be understandin
ok! when u check le then let me know...Originally posted by rainee:
i wun know how expensive it is unless I go ask...i will go ask if i m free and when I finish downloading all of em