haha so badOriginally posted by rainee:congrats on ur first crapbox creation here
and this name sucks too
thanks for ya welcome. first time being so nice to me heh..Originally posted by hisoka:welcome to my version of the starblue crap box
Originally posted by The Emperor:wah lao rainee u post first...
haha i always am a nice guy lah just that i seldom see you around, conflicting itmings?Originally posted by The Emperor:thanks for ya welcome. first time being so nice to me heh..
this is my revengeOriginally posted by hisoka:haha so bad
hahah orh hisoka, mod send out warning alreadyOriginally posted by alexkusu:anyway hisoka, since u started tis crapbox..u need to contribute at least 30% of posts here
jus a friendly reminder
oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:anyway hisoka, since u started tis crapbox..u need to contribute at least 30% of posts here
jus a friendly reminder
wah lao... honey, even u gang up with them?Originally posted by rainee:
wat to do, i no life ma
dats like...600 posts?Originally posted by alexkusu:anyway hisoka, since u started tis crapbox..u need to contribute at least 30% of posts here
jus a friendly reminder
what did i do/Originally posted by rainee:this is my revenge
maybe bah... i'm quite busy wan leh.Originally posted by hisoka:haha i always am a nice guy lah just that i seldom see you around, conflicting itmings?
cos I keep him busy with my nonsenseOriginally posted by hisoka:haha i always am a nice guy lah just that i seldom see you around, conflicting itmings?
i where got gang up wif em...Originally posted by The Emperor:wah lao... honey, even u gang up with them?
nvm... i'm leaving liao.
eh...pple da qing ma qiao alreadyOriginally posted by rainee:cos I keep him busy with my nonsense
last time u said my crapbox name sucksOriginally posted by hisoka:what did i do/