wah....Originally posted by starblue:eee??? i never see u say, "eh... where is starblue ah??? i miss her." leh.... you got post meh???
yeah some things were not or jus meant to be ba..Originally posted by Othello_Red:yeah...what's better is that this other gal that i once had a crush on is now one of my best friends...strange how life turn out to be lah...![]()
psst..Originally posted by starblue:eee??? i never see u say, "eh... where is starblue ah??? i miss her." leh.... you got post meh???
ma3 hou4 pao4 (horse back cannon). go figure.Originally posted by alexkusu:wats hou pao?
ok ok... i take it back.. reddy kor kor dun angry ok??Originally posted by Othello_Red:wah....
ok lor....dunch shield you ald...
guess that's why i'm still single...Originally posted by alfagal:yeah some things were not or jus meant to be ba..
sure not..going aussie already..later got gf then cant bear to leave..worse off arOriginally posted by Othello_Red:guess that's why i'm still single...
just hope that things turn out differently from now on...
haiz.... wad is worse is.... i am rather sure of my answers, while she is not sure of her answers.. now i feel very bad cos maybe i made her feel she will fail.Originally posted by alfagal:ahahaha it always happens..then when trying to explain to each other who is right, it can take up to half an hr per qn![]()
kor kor?Originally posted by starblue:ok ok... i take it back.. reddy kor kor dun angry ok??![]()
wad's that for?Originally posted by alexkusu:
i forgot you're younger than me...Originally posted by Othello_Red:kor kor?
no lah....just reddy can ald...![]()
see my post... 3rd one frm the topOriginally posted by starblue:wad's that for?
i still have 3 days of exams, but they drag it until 2 weeks... wah piangz....Originally posted by seow:First paper only?
My sis finished her's liao loh.![]()
go aust then find one lor...Originally posted by alfagal:sure not..going aussie already..later got gf then cant bear to leave..worse off ar
wah...10 days also count ah?Originally posted by starblue:i forgot you're younger than me...reddy didi...
wad?? nothing wadOriginally posted by alexkusu:see my post... 3rd one frm the top![]()
i m sure she learns something from e studying session laOriginally posted by starblue:haiz.... wad is worse is.... i am rather sure of my answers, while she is not sure of her answers.. now i feel very bad cos maybe i made her feel she will fail.![]()
10 days of cos count....Originally posted by Othello_Red:wah...10 days also count ah?
just reddy...cannnnnn?
hahaha...its okie la starblue..to me, readin tat page not much difference la *hint hint*Originally posted by starblue:wad?? nothing wad![]()
learn also no use.. after the exam this module can throw out the window le....Originally posted by alfagal:i m sure she learns something from e studying session la
this oneOriginally posted by starblue:wad?? nothing wad![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, where is starblue? i miss her heaps.. i hope she is doing well and passes her exams
huh?? can you all stop talking in quotes???Originally posted by alfagal:hahaha...its okie la starblue..to me, readin tat page not much difference la *hint hint*
no need to get pissed....Originally posted by starblue:huh?? can you all stop talking in quotes???
/getting pissed again...