Originally posted by alexkusu:this one
wu liaoOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*walks in*
*walks out*
Originally posted by alfagal:wu liao
dun have alfagal then dun stay here ah?? ok fine...........Originally posted by CoolMyth:*walks in*
*walks out*
*points to head throbbing(sp?)*Originally posted by starblue:dun have alfagal then dun stay here ah?? ok fine...........
he tot u not here mah...Originally posted by alfagal:wu liao
edit msg again...Originally posted by CoolMyth:*points to head throbbing(sp?)*
All the stress now coming in liao. Less than 12 hours to Armaggeddon.
ok loh.. i'm past the age where i get so excited over a new gadget that i go around showing all my friends. think no one knows i got new phone except my family lah...Originally posted by alexkusu:anyway, pleasantries aside..
starblue, hows ur new fone? happy with it?
issh..y u use word such as sex appeal..Originally posted by starblue:he tot u not here mah...
haiz... i've lost my sexual appeal liao...![]()
dun say tat gal...Originally posted by starblue:he tot u not here mah...
function-wise good or not? user friendly or not?Originally posted by starblue:ok loh.. i'm past the age where i get so excited over a new gadget that i go around showing all my friends. think no one knows i got new phone except my family lah...
hai you ren yao de....Originally posted by starblue:he tot u not here mah...
u veri concened whether u hav appeal to me meh?Originally posted by starblue:he tot u not here mah...
Originally posted by starblue:he tot u not here mah...
hav u ever had a nite wher ur head is bomming but you jus cant slep?Originally posted by alfagal:edit msg again...
tmr got paper ar..then go sleep lar
orh.... get alfagal to massage for u lah... dun too stressed ok?? i then have to stress lah... monday got my most dreaded maths.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*points to head throbbing(sp?)*
All the stress now coming in liao. Less than 12 hours to Armaggeddon.
That 1 is just BS lah....Originally posted by starblue:orh.... get alfagal to massage for u lah... dun too stressed ok?? i then have to stress lah... monday got my most dreaded maths.![]()
hmm got..tension headache..nothing made it go away..tat was lik O levels..Originally posted by CoolMyth:hav u ever had a nite wher ur head is bomming but you jus cant slep?![]()
where's the milo when i ned itt....?Originally posted by alfagal:hmm got..tension headache..nothing made it go away..tat was lik O levels..
slept using medications..no choice..
got meh???Originally posted by CoolMyth:u veri concened whether u hav appeal to me meh?
i thouhtg u aldredy got a lot of appeal to otehr ppl le mah....![]()
it'll worry for it self lah...just do you best...Originally posted by starblue:orh.... get alfagal to massage for u lah... dun too stressed ok?? i then have to stress lah... monday got my most dreaded maths.![]()
Oh... maths... all the best...Originally posted by starblue:orh.... get alfagal to massage for u lah... dun too stressed ok?? i then have to stress lah... monday got my most dreaded maths.![]()