left on the shelf?Originally posted by starblue:got meh???i think i'm expiring, left on the shelf.. now alfagal is the hot stuff.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:That 1 is just BS lah....![]()
Alfagal is the red spot in the library...Originally posted by starblue:got meh???i think i'm expiring, left on the shelf.. now alfagal is the hot stuff.
idiot-proof.Originally posted by alexkusu:function-wise good or not? user friendly or not?
Aiyoh... ppl hurt d lar... see wat you did lar Coolmyth...Originally posted by starblue:first time someone say i talk BS.
i go sleep le...
yah.... i'm the condemned book, waiting for my turn to be recycled.Originally posted by renorenal:Alfagal is the red spot in the library...![]()
i thuthgt u ur more conened when somone wan 2 take u off the shelf?Originally posted by starblue:got meh???i think i'm expiring, left on the shelf.. now alfagal is the hot stuff.
biostats mah....rite? Not BS meh?Originally posted by starblue:first time someone say i talk BS.
i go sleep le...
Food Kinetics is COOLFood Kinetics is COOLFood Kinetics is COOLFood Kinetics is COOLFood Kinetics is COOLFood Kinetics is COOLFood Kinetics is COOLFood Kinetics is COOLFood Kinetics is COOLFood Kinetics is COOLFood Kinetics is COOLOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:IhateExamsIhateExamsIhateExamsIhateExamsIhateExamsIhateExamsIhateExamsIhateExamsIhateExamsIhateExamsIhateExamsIhateExams
haizzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by Othello_Red:it'll worry for it self lah...just do you best...
math.......i hate math too...
MCP sia..Originally posted by CoolMyth:where's the milo when i ned itt....?![]()
+1Originally posted by Othello_Red:it'll worry for it self lah...just do you best...
math.......i hate math too...
lol..from Casual cafe till here ar...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:IhateExamsIhateExamsIhateExamsIhateExamsIhateExamsIhateExamsIhateExamsIhateExamsIhateExamsIhateExamsIhateExamsIhateExams
wah piang.... next time just say biostats lah... BS...Originally posted by CoolMyth:biostats mah....rite? Not BS meh?![]()
xie xie....Originally posted by alfagal:MCP sia..
*milo* for darling..extra condensed milk...sweet dreams for tonight...careful *hot!*
No lar... where got?Originally posted by starblue:yah.... i'm the condemned book, waiting for my turn to be recycled.
.Originally posted by starblue:idiot-proof.
Ppl headache, you put so thick...Originally posted by alfagal:MCP sia..
*milo* for darling..extra condensed milk...sweet dreams for tonight...careful *hot!*
it is BS mah....Originally posted by starblue:wah piang.... next time just say biostats lah... BS...![]()
scare me.. i tot cool cant stand me le...
*where *where?Originally posted by alexkusu:issh... nerds talking
???Originally posted by Othello_Red:left on the shelf?
gotta be kidding...