no leh...for me looks like normal nia...Originally posted by alexkusu:Jus realise..wen i click NEWEST TOPICS..tis crapbox name.. how to say.. look ...sengit liddat..
sth like tis ~~~~~~~~~~kjbkbvkk~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~JHKhKH~~~~~~~~~
looks okie to me laOriginally posted by alexkusu:Jus realise..wen i click NEWEST TOPICS..tis crapbox name.. how to say.. look ...sengit liddat..
sth like tis ~~~~~~~~~~kjbkbvkk~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~JHKhKH~~~~~~~~~
isit?i dun feel so lehOriginally posted by alexkusu:Jus realise..wen i click NEWEST TOPICS..tis crapbox name.. how to say.. look ...sengit liddat..
whre got warning..jus reminder niaOriginally posted by alfagal:hahah orh hisoka, mod send out warning already
dun have la...Originally posted by alfagal:eh...pple da qing ma qiao already
oh yeah horOriginally posted by rainee:last time u said my crapbox name sucks
haha thx for cutting me some slack i'll try and keep quota mah anyway i recently exam nothign to do come and post ehre oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:whre got warning..jus reminder nia
nvm, since rainee say its 600 posts..
make it 100 posts ler..how many is that? 5%?
excuse me hor..u say him also say me oneOriginally posted by rainee:last time u said my crapbox name sucks
oh sweetie, wats wrong?Originally posted by alfagal:oh manz..alex...
I understand.. ur welcome anytime to crap here. Dont worry bout these people, they mean no harmOriginally posted by The Emperor:haiz... what can i say rainee.. i feel left out here anyway. i've only got u. and i'm quite busy time and time again... haiz... these pple dunno whether they understand anot..
dun worry la, just come in whenever u can...Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz... what can i say rainee.. i feel left out here anyway. i've only got u. and i'm quite busy time and time again... haiz... these pple dunno whether they understand anot..
but no difference lor. i tried to make a post they ignore me... haiz. see! they all bully me!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:I understand.. ur welcome anytime to crap here. Dont worry bout these people, they mean no harm
oh sorry hor...Originally posted by alexkusu:excuse me hor..u say him also say me one
me is QA for tis name boh
i don't understand cos i dunno what you are doing but anyway i see you i say hiz lor and i try not to sian your raineeOriginally posted by The Emperor:haiz... what can i say rainee.. i feel left out here anyway. i've only got u. and i'm quite busy time and time again... haiz... these pple dunno whether they understand anot..
u worry too much...tat will b like some 2k posts later..Originally posted by The Emperor:who's gonna create the next crapbox?
no one bully u la, just dat the crapbox moves very fast, sometimes they oso ignore my post watOriginally posted by The Emperor:but no difference lor. i tried to make a post they ignore me... haiz. see! they all bully me!!!
maybe u jus insert a name or two ...they cant ignore ppl if their name its called maOriginally posted by The Emperor:but no difference lor. i tried to make a post they ignore me... haiz. see! they all bully me!!!
eh...dun underestimate our power...Originally posted by alfagal:u worry too much...tat will b like some 2k posts later..
no eh i greeted u yr majesty...huang shang qing xi nuOriginally posted by The Emperor:but no difference lor. i tried to make a post they ignore me... haiz. see! they all bully me!!!
u sian my rainee, i make u my eunuch.Originally posted by hisoka:i don't understand cos i dunno what you are doing but anyway i see you i say hiz lor and i try not to sian your rainee
alfafa sweetie wor wait rainee pull virtual earOriginally posted by alexkusu:maybe u jus insert a name or two ...they cant ignore ppl if their name its called ma
eg "Hi alfafa sweetiee~!~!~!"
sth liddat
nothing..Originally posted by alexkusu:oh sweetie, wats wrong?