I have other worries... from now till tomo 3.00 pm at mostOriginally posted by alexkusu:Food Kinetics is COOLFood Kinetics is COOLFood Kinetics is COOLFood Kinetics is COOLFood Kinetics is COOLFood Kinetics is COOLFood Kinetics is COOLFood Kinetics is COOLFood Kinetics is COOLFood Kinetics is COOLFood Kinetics is COOL
make something idiot proof and someone will make a better idiot...Originally posted by starblue:idiot-proof.
blue blue wanna see badmaro peekture? i hav it wor....Originally posted by starblue:???![]()
Misunderstanding...Originally posted by CoolMyth:it is BS mah....
BS no need to wory 1.![]()
/hands mirrorOriginally posted by renorenal:*where *where?![]()
easy for u to say.. u maths major mah.. u got do BS before??? the fisher's exact test kills me.Originally posted by CoolMyth:it is BS mah....
BS no need to wory 1.![]()
I like to buy old and used books.Originally posted by starblue:yah.... i'm the condemned book, waiting for my turn to be recycled.
wat a description..Originally posted by renorenal:Alfagal is the red spot in the library...![]()
*who *who?Originally posted by alexkusu:/hands mirror
dun be so stressed...Originally posted by starblue:haizzzzzzzzzzz
i duncht kno....Originally posted by starblue:easy for u to say.. u maths major mah.. u got do BS before??? the fisher's exact test kills me.u know how to do logistic regression?? teach me leh...
haha 1pm paper ar?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I have other worries... from now till tomo 3.00 pm at most![]()
not interested....Originally posted by CoolMyth:blue blue wanna see badmaro peekture? i hav it wor....![]()
See? Somemore say you not interested!Originally posted by TooFree:I like to buy old and used books.![]()
WHAT THE!!!!!!!!Originally posted by starblue:not interested....
got alex's pikcher??![]()
go suck on a sausageOriginally posted by renorenal:*who *who?
moving in for the kill so fast?Originally posted by TooFree:I like to buy old and used books.![]()
not me not me... i make a so-so idiot nia...Originally posted by Othello_Red:make something idiot proof and someone will make a better idiot...![]()
ask my new dearie lor.... i duncht hav....Originally posted by starblue:not interested....
Oh!!!Originally posted by starblue:not interested....
no ma e powder standard amount one..only more added sweetness..*TLC* lehz..Originally posted by renorenal:Ppl headache, you put so thick...![]()
eh u save everyone's pix one ar?Originally posted by CoolMyth:blue blue wanna see badmaro peekture? i hav it wor....![]()
then u still say BS nothing one... -_-"" bluff me. i tot u expert...Originally posted by CoolMyth:i duncht kno....![]()
Oh, I thought you put in a lot....Originally posted by alfagal:no ma e powder standard amount one..only more added sweetness..*TLC* lehz..