u! quiet! u missed it..not my faultOriginally posted by renorenal:Oh!!!
Originally posted by alexkusu:/hands mirror
some condemned books are not for sale. they are to be given to you yuan ren nia....Originally posted by TooFree:I like to buy old and used books.![]()
*serves alfagal her fav wine*Originally posted by alfagal:no ma e powder standard amount one..only more added sweetness..*TLC* lehz..
u wanna gib me your pic also can lah.Originally posted by renorenal:Oh!!!
wa si ex-birdOriginally posted by starblue:then u still say BS nothing one... -_-"" bluff me. i tot u expert...![]()
uh-oh... coolmyth... you die liau lar...Originally posted by alfagal:eh u save everyone's pix one ar?
new dearie?Originally posted by CoolMyth:ask my new dearie lor.... i duncht hav....![]()
i can confim badmaro more chuai than the rezt.Originally posted by starblue:u wanna gib me your pic also can lah.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:????
wa si ex-[b]bird[/b]
...all I see is a yandao baOriginally posted by alfagal:![]()
*points at reno*
everytime like tat..Originally posted by alexkusu:...
better log off now
Hehehehe... cham liau lar you...Originally posted by alexkusu:u! quiet! u missed it..not my fault
but i not interested means not interested, how shuai also no use....Originally posted by CoolMyth:i can confim badmaro more chuai than the rezt.![]()
u mizz all my xie xie....Originally posted by alfagal:new dearie?![]()
how many u had before..
made milo for u also nv say thank u..
wat makes u think i have alex's pix...![]()
*cinamon powder* ai mai? nice! i lik it w my kopi..Originally posted by renorenal:Oh, I thought you put in a lot....![]()
*goes to grab a huge cup of espresso*![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:See? Somemore say you not interested!![]()
You guys are funny... very funny people.Originally posted by Othello_Red:moving in for the kill so fast?
Hahaha... kinky...Originally posted by alfagal:new dearie?![]()
how many u had before..
made milo for u also nv say thank u..
wat makes u think i have alex's pix...![]()
bird.Originally posted by starblue:????
face wad??? got someone attack alex meh???Originally posted by alfagal:everytime like tat..
mus face it like a man ma
Originally posted by alfagal:
everytime like tat..
dun wan la..got craving for ribena..Originally posted by CoolMyth:*serves alfagal her fav wine*![]()
i didnt do anything wan boh.. u saw my pic edi rite? .. but i forbid u to say anything on itOriginally posted by alfagal:everytime like tat..
aiyeee...no shyOriginally posted by renorenal:...all I see is a yandao ba![]()
cai bird??? wth is that??Originally posted by CoolMyth:bird.
cai niao.
understand?![]()