Originally posted by starblue:i got loh... wah piang.. u never see say i never protect u.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i got your pic meh?? no have wad...
/whistles.....
Originally posted by alfagal:alex, you ren ai ni lehz...
Clear your RECYCLE BIN!!!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:i delted le mah....
what u still wan me to do?![]()
thank u darling..Originally posted by CoolMyth:u lite ribena har.
*serves alfagal some sweet, sweet ribena with special tender TLC*![]()
wow...so sweet...Originally posted by alfagal:thank u darling..
y lik tat?Originally posted by CoolMyth:ring from coca-cola drink can, can?![]()
alfagal here you dare to say ar...Originally posted by CoolMyth:
suddenly i find u aplealing again?![]()
er.... wad did i say???Originally posted by CoolMyth:
long long clr loh....Originally posted by renorenal:Clear your RECYCLE BIN!!!!![]()
since when i enter such agreement hor? i was jus an innocent bystander manOriginally posted by alfagal:he bully us more lik it ar..
nv post his pix ma...
I wonder how she will distract him...Originally posted by starblue:er.... wad did i say???![]()
alfagal... jiu wo.... you go front door distract him, i run away from back door. ok??![]()
*shakes head*Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor..alfagal dont keep ppl pic one hor
sory, now my consciouenses abit hazard liao....Originally posted by renorenal:alfagal here you dare to say ar...![]()
Oh....i know liaw..actually starblue dun wan u ppl bully me..cos she wan to bully me exclusively -_-"Originally posted by starblue:/pat pat
looks like you're not only bullied, you're also slightly schizophrenic...
hope you get better soon....
easy to please...Originally posted by CoolMyth:
i also dunno. but i'm sure she will succeed.Originally posted by renorenal:I wonder how she will distract him...![]()
yeah lor, both of you so naugti.Originally posted by starblue:it feels really wierd to be crapping in here when the two love birds are injecting their goosebump-inducing sweet talk from time to time.....
brrrr.....
Originally posted by CoolMyth:long long clr loh....
when i say dleted, i mean dlteded.![]()
hmmmmOriginally posted by starblue:/pat pat
looks like you're not only bullied, you're also slightly schizophrenic...
hope you get better soon....
i think he was talking about you....Originally posted by starblue:i also dunno. but i'm sure she will succeed.![]()
no lah. i not interested in bullying u anymore liao...Originally posted by alexkusu:Oh....i know liaw..actually starblue dun wan u ppl bully me..cos she wan to bully me exclusively -_-"
eh? Starblue u got his pix ar? i wanna see my darling lehz?Originally posted by CoolMyth:u still hav one more chance.
Just dont ever, ever reveal my pic hor....
I have a weird feeling I'm going to be revaled when I got to sleep later.![]()
Hahaha... I knew you were going to say that sooner or later... in fact I did described you having to collect your goosebumps yesterday when you didn't log in... when the two lovebirds were you know...Originally posted by starblue:it feels really wierd to be crapping in here when the two love birds are injecting their goosebump-inducing sweet talk from time to time.....
brrrr.....