he purposely direct you away one....Originally posted by Othello_Red:i think he was talking about you....
u..dishonest..Originally posted by CoolMyth:i delted le mah....
what u still wan me to do?![]()
Hmmm... I'm pretty sure she will...Originally posted by starblue:i also dunno. but i'm sure she will succeed.![]()
its not love.. i cant find love here..woe is meOriginally posted by alfagal:alex, you ren ai ni lehz...
nan dao shi personality dissociative disorder??Originally posted by CoolMyth:sory, now my consciouenses abit hazard liao....
duncht know if it's my ego, my alter ago or my subconsioneses calling me now....![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:eh? Starblue u got his pix ar? i wanna see my darling lehz?
we're all in the same boat....mei ren ai....Originally posted by alexkusu:its not love.. i cant find love here..woe is me![]()
Hahaha...Originally posted by starblue:he purposely direct you away one....![]()
how dare u?? *sob*Originally posted by CoolMyth:
suddenly i find u aplealing again?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:u..dishonest..![]()
haha smartie...Originally posted by renorenal:Clear your RECYCLE BIN!!!!![]()
yah..... alfagal, trust him....Originally posted by CoolMyth:
duncht wan le....
it wil be ugly toad with supermodle.![]()
alfagal goes for the heart... dun you worry...Originally posted by CoolMyth:
duncht wan le....
it wil be ugly toad with supermodle.![]()
Ai Mei Ran Ren Shou Jing Wei QuOriginally posted by alfagal:how dare u?? *sob*
sigh..no wonder..he will nv b a man...Originally posted by alexkusu:since when i enter such agreement hor? i was jus an innocent bystander man
Duncht say anymore....Originally posted by starblue:yah..... alfagal, trust him....
no lah... cool is a decent looking man. not stunningly handsome, but nai ren xun wei.looks reliable enough...
eh... cool, u seen me before is it ah???
nononono.. alfa jie.... that wasnt the real cool who said that.. that was his split personality..... dun sad...Originally posted by alfagal:how dare u?? *sob*
no excuses!Originally posted by CoolMyth:sory, now my consciouenses abit hazard liao....
duncht know if it's my ego, my alter ago or my subconsioneses calling me now....![]()
Originally posted by starblue:me 2 me 2...
yah..... alfagal, trust him....
no lah... cool is a decent looking man. not stunningly handsome, but nai ren xun wei.looks reliable enough...
eh... cool, u seen me before is it ah???
dun need to cry....Originally posted by alfagal:how dare u?? *sob*
he wanna be ur slave lehz...*winks*Originally posted by alexkusu:Oh....i know liaw..actually starblue dun wan u ppl bully me..cos she wan to bully me exclusively -_-"
omg.. i like that song.. anyone has?? send me leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ai Mei Ran Ren Shou Jing Wei Qu
Zao Bu Dao Xiang Ai De Zhen Qu....![]()
eh, nope, well, not really.Originally posted by starblue:eh... cool, u seen me before is it ah???
...do your squats and stands now!Originally posted by alfagal:no excuses!
punishment: pull ur ears!![]()
but he always bully me one.Originally posted by alfagal:he wanna be ur slave lehz...*winks*