he, himself and irene...Originally posted by starblue:nononono.. alfa jie.... that wasnt the real cool who said that.. that was his split personality..... dun sad...
wait 5 mins, k?Originally posted by starblue:omg.. i like that song.. anyone has?? send me leh...![]()
I thought so too...Originally posted by alfagal:he wanna be ur slave lehz...*winks*
no meh??? dun bluff....Originally posted by CoolMyth:eh, nope, well, not really.
but got chance coming lite?![]()
...not buwwee ar?Originally posted by starblue:but he always bully me one.![]()
squats down like litle sch boy.Originally posted by alfagal:no excuses!
punishment: pull ur ears!![]()
*potential patient at ROAD...*Originally posted by starblue:nan dao shi personality dissociative disorder??![]()
i swear.Originally posted by starblue:no meh??? dun bluff....![]()
...can be your patient d... first patient to test out your new fMRI...Originally posted by alfagal:*potential patient at ROAD...*
is that your only source of music?Originally posted by renorenal:I wonder why today no music station (SMS)... hmmm... quite bored...
ok!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:wait 5 mins, k?![]()
ooohh....Originally posted by renorenal:...can be your patient d... first patient to test out your new fMRI...![]()
thank u..Originally posted by Othello_Red:dun need to cry....
/wipe away alfa's tears![]()
My situation is really like that song.Originally posted by starblue:ok!!
yay yay yay yay!!!
as if la..me not a bully typeOriginally posted by starblue:but he always bully me one.![]()
*lend u me shoudler*Originally posted by alfagal:thank u..so sweet...see la Cool..bu hui zhuo ren..
wa this is then e real hardcore punisher..Originally posted by renorenal:...do your squats and stands now!![]()
ok... i trust you. but dun bluff me hor.... if got see me before must tell me.. pm me the truth if this isnt... last chance hor...Originally posted by CoolMyth:i swear.
havne see zhen ren before.![]()
I can't store too much mp3s in my comp... got lots of journals, notes, presentations, seminars and projects piled up that takes up more than 10 gigs...Originally posted by Othello_Red:is that your only source of music?
Yeah... alfagal was talking about it in ROAD Health center the other day...Originally posted by Othello_Red:ooohh....
functional MRI?
jus give him a hug.Originally posted by starblue:but he always bully me one.![]()
Nope.Originally posted by starblue:ok... i trust you. but dun bluff me hor.... if got see me before must tell me.. pm me the truth if this isnt... last chance hor...
Uh oh...Originally posted by alfagal:thank u..so sweet...see la Cool..bu hui zhuo ren..