Originally posted by alfagal:thank u..so sweet...see la Cool..bu hui zhuo ren..
still deny it. *poutsOriginally posted by alexkusu:as if la..me not a bully type
Yeah...Originally posted by alexkusu:
this thread is so weird
To a special person to me.....in sgforums.Originally posted by starblue:ok... i trust you. but dun bluff me hor.... if got see me before must tell me.. pm me the truth if this isnt... last chance hor...
wah.. tis is a girl who can appreciate peopleOriginally posted by alfagal:jus give him a hug.
i m sure there's a part of him which is a gentle giant![]()
ya lo u n my darling same sch one..surely can see each other one...Originally posted by starblue:no meh??? dun bluff....![]()
Spoken like a genuine psychologist...Originally posted by alfagal:jus give him a hug.
i m sure there's a part of him which is a gentle giant![]()
eh, dun leh... after's kenot get present...Originally posted by starblue:still deny it. *pouts
hahaa u sponsor ar?Originally posted by renorenal:...can be your patient d... first patient to test out your new fMRI...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:wah.. tis is a girl who can appreciate people
unlike someone..duno who la
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nope.
But I'm waiting for the day.
psst, i even checked the seating number already.![]()
...how come girls pout at me again..yesterday got one, today got one..Originally posted by starblue:still deny it. *pouts
Hehehe... walaueh...Originally posted by starblue:dun liddat scare me leh... if u saw me hor.. must come and say hi leh.
hmmphOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*lend u me shoudler*![]()
i bet u $5 the cat eats the chickOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Can anyone please sayang me like this cute little chicky chick chick?
Ermmm... do virtual one lar...Originally posted by alfagal:hahaa u sponsor ar?![]()
models pout too...and they look good doing it...Originally posted by alexkusu:...how come girls pout at me again..yesterday got one, today got one..
Now, that's pretty cute...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Can anyone please sayang me like this cute little chicky chick chick?
*scratches head*Originally posted by alexkusu:
this thread is so weird
yalor..i feel out of place...yesterday was more fun.. got ah beng to play with..Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah...![]()
how much space u have?Originally posted by renorenal:I can't store too much mp3s in my comp... got lots of journals, notes, presentations, seminars and projects piled up that takes up more than 10 gigs...![]()
I couldn't agree more...Originally posted by Othello_Red:models pout too...and they look good doing it...![]()
editedOriginally posted by Othello_Red:models pout too...and they look good doing it...![]()
That's for BlueGarfield...Originally posted by alexkusu:i bet u $5 the cat eats the chick