Originally posted by alfagal:hmmph
*ignored*
spoken like a true celebrity....Originally posted by starblue:dun liddat scare me leh... if u saw me hor.. must come and say hi leh.
but he always skip lectures...Originally posted by alfagal:ya lo u n my darling same sch one..surely can see each other one...
maybe u guys bumped into each other before after lectures..u also dunno..
delete those movies la..Originally posted by renorenal:I can't store too much mp3s in my comp... got lots of journals, notes, presentations, seminars and projects piled up that takes up more than 10 gigs...![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:spoken like a true celebrity....
30 gigs... 10 for medical stuffs, 10 for medical encyclopedia and the remaining 10 for my other softwares... I plan to convert all into CDs next month when I get my burner...Originally posted by alfagal:how much space u have?
Celebrity lidat one meh?Originally posted by Othello_Red:spoken like a true celebrity....
never follow the latest news mah....Originally posted by starblue:i am no longer a celebrity liao lah.. u how long never come forum le???
his software outdated....Originally posted by renorenal:Celebrity lidat one meh?![]()
deleted liau... still not enough space... need to do massive clean-up next month...Originally posted by alexkusu:delete those movies la..
You still are in our hearts...Originally posted by starblue:i am no longer a celebrity liao lah.. u how long never come forum le???
nope. i cancelled my subscriptionOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Anyone here has papers tomorrow?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:his software outdated....![]()
u should know wad... now the hottest one is alfagal.... upcoming next will be.... guess who??Originally posted by Othello_Red:never follow the latest news mah....
*points to myself*Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Anyone here has papers tomorrow?![]()
...rainee?Originally posted by starblue:u should know wad... now the hottest one is alfagal.... upcoming next will be.... guess who??
I see. So the next highest qualification is..?Originally posted by alexkusu:nope. i cancelled my subscription
wah....say me somemore....Originally posted by starblue:his software outdated....![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:yalor..i believe in chastity
sigh..no wonder..he will nv b a [b]man...[/b]
i know reno kor kor still cares... only one who notices i was gone... the rest....Originally posted by renorenal:You still are in our hearts...![]()
Awwww... pity...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Funni, my comp is acting up.
alfagal gal, dun like that leh....
I don't want to sleep, crying on my pillow....![]()
Top 20 Sgforums hot bu "bang"!Originally posted by starblue:u should know wad... now the hottest one is alfagal.... upcoming next will be.... guess who??