I am writing a stupid help sheet... that can drive you bonkers tooOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*points to myself*
I think I'm getting obonkers!![]()
I got 4 in total.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I am writing a stupid help sheet... that can drive you bonkers too![]()
can consider thinkdifferent up there as the nextOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Top 20 Sgforums hot bu "bang"!
Sharing No 1: alfagal and starblue. At least in my eyes.![]()
somehow... i feel like i'm constantly being emotionally blackmailed by my shield... time to change a new shield??? *rubs chinOriginally posted by Othello_Red:wah....say me somemore....![]()
never "interact" before leh.Originally posted by renorenal:can consider thinkdifferent up there as the next![]()
Awwwww.... I'm sure the rest like alex and maro does too... they just keep it in their hearts...Originally posted by starblue:i know reno kor kor still cares... only one who notices i was gone... the rest....
and oh, reddy didi also (in case he dun wanna shield me again)![]()
/pat patOriginally posted by alfagal:hmmph
*ignored*
Originally posted by renorenal:Ermmm... do virtual one lar...![]()

Ask alexkusu...Originally posted by CoolMyth:never "interact" before leh.![]()
next month ah.. for me, i buy extra storage..like hard driveOriginally posted by renorenal:deleted liau... still not enough space... need to do massive clean-up next month...![]()
Wahlao... change again ar?Originally posted by starblue:somehow... i feel like i'm constantly being emotionally blackmailed by my shield... time to change a new shield??? *rubs chin
no lah...Originally posted by starblue:somehow... i feel like i'm constantly being emotionally blackmailed by my shield... time to change a new shield??? *rubs chin
Hmmmmmm..... I see lots of gyruses and sulcuses...Originally posted by alfagal:
QED
is that for Food Eng?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I am writing a stupid help sheet... that can drive you bonkers too![]()
hhahaha..he lazy bump..no wonder now study till headacheOriginally posted by starblue:but he always skip lectures...![]()
How much ar? Let's say I wanna increase another 100 Gig...Originally posted by alexkusu:next month ah.. for me, i buy extra storage..like hard drive
Originally posted by renorenal:Ask alexkusu...
cos the shield very bad.. i bully tam bok tam bok nia... threaten not to shield me liao... wadever happened to unconditioned positive regard???Originally posted by renorenal:Wahlao... change again ar?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:*yawnz*
got meh?Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
I hope you didn't read my few posts above... talking about you...
Originally posted by Othello_Red:no lah...
/pats starblue's head
i'll take good care of you....![]()
u use pc or laptop? i use laptop.. so say 100Gb external drive aroud Rm350..maybe price drop ediOriginally posted by renorenal:How much ar? Let's say I wanna increase another 100 Gig...