crap...Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor..i believe in chastity
i got 8 in total. both sides... but i use only 11 pages...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I got 4 in total.![]()
Cool ah, you flirt with how many girls at once ah?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Cannot already....
Going to Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.........soon.....
Let's meet up for a date in dreamland, shall we, wonderful dearies of mine.
I go first and prepare candlelight dinner.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:why me?
Originally posted by starblue:but he always skip lectures...![]()
Warranty over liau like that one mar...Originally posted by starblue:cos the shield very bad.. i bully tam bok tam bok nia... threaten not to shield me liao... wadever happened to unconditioned positive regard???![]()
eh, dont mention my name same line with that Ah Beng la..bring me bad karmaOriginally posted by renorenal:Awwwww.... I'm sure the rest like alex and maro does too... they just keep it in their hearts...![]()
Can I add you to the list?Originally posted by rainee:Cool ah, you flirt with how many girls at once ah?![]()
The new threat has her shadow looming over youOriginally posted by rainee:got meh?
I got read wor...but seems like everyone is ignoring my being mentioned![]()
...he one leg step 5 boats...Originally posted by rainee:Cool ah, you flirt with how many girls at once ah?![]()
im sorry to disappoint u ler..me catholic boy thats why...paisehOriginally posted by alfagal:crap...![]()
cough*alex*coughOriginally posted by starblue:somehow... i feel like i'm constantly being emotionally blackmailed by my shield... time to change a new shield??? *rubs chin
You don wanna see the war now would you?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I can sense growing rivalry between alfa & star... will it turn into a full-scale war?![]()
u dare u go lo..Originally posted by CoolMyth:never "interact" before leh.![]()
wad thing zao geng??Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Duncht say anymore....
Scarly everything zhao geng, I no face to remain here anymore....![]()
take a guess who will win?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I can sense growing rivalry between alfa & star... will it turn into a full-scale war?![]()
You have 8 different modules?!Originally posted by starblue:i got 8 in total. both sides... but i use only 11 pages...
my handwriting very small![]()
*gulps* hehehe...Originally posted by rainee:got meh?
I got read wor...but seems like everyone is ignoring my being mentioned![]()
u can handle the one u already have in the list or not?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Can I add you to the list?![]()
which new threat?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:The new threat has her shadow looming over you![]()
tatz where my headache came in when doing report...Originally posted by renorenal:Hmmmmmm..... I see lots of gyruses and sulcuses...![]()
i agree! fine choice!Originally posted by alfagal:cough*maro*cough
sorry lah....Originally posted by starblue:cos the shield very bad.. i bully tam bok tam bok nia... threaten not to shield me liao... wadever happened to unconditioned positive regard???![]()
Starblue (I bet 50 raw cockles on her to win)Originally posted by alexkusu:take a guess who will win?