My ID lor....Originally posted by starblue:wad thing zao geng??![]()
nvm la, me lao liao, must give way to newcomersOriginally posted by renorenal:*gulps* hehehe...![]()
Can't say for sure.. but I can tell none of the two will definitely loseOriginally posted by alexkusu:take a guess who will win?
then dun keep threatening dun wanna shield me leh.... negative punishment will not do for long term...Originally posted by Othello_Red:no lah...
/pats starblue's head
i'll take good care of you....![]()
...he can one lar...Originally posted by rainee:u can handle the one u already have in the list or not?![]()
hulloOriginally posted by rainee:*yawnz*
Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, dont mention my name same line with that Ah Beng la..bring me bad karma
i duno..eh btw, wen is the next olympics?Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
you know lar...
Ooooh... kinky klinky...Originally posted by Othello_Red:sorry lah....
i'll always sheild you ok?![]()
its called pre-emptive strikeOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
wait till he sees this...
choyOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:I can sense growing rivalry between alfa & star... will it turn into a full-scale war?![]()
halloOriginally posted by alfagal:hullo![]()
there is no rivalry between me and alfa jie ok.... we are sisters ok... all those who try to sow discord, get ready your nutguards.Originally posted by renorenal:Starblue (I bet 50 raw cockles on her to win)![]()
2008 Beijing...Originally posted by alexkusu:i duno..eh btw, wen is the next olympics?
i will go observe tv very closely...hehehe
there'll be a shoot out...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
wait till he sees this...
Negative Reinforcement huh?Originally posted by starblue:then dun keep threatening dun wanna shield me leh.... negative punishment will not do for long term...![]()
not me on the receiving end but i got some for sale who wants?Originally posted by starblue:there is no rivalry between me and alfa jie ok.... we are sisters ok... all those who try to sow discord, get ready your nutguards.![]()
...he got into an accident today and slap the fellow who knocked his car... walau eh...Originally posted by alexkusu:its called pre-emptive strike![]()
he??? suan le ba... liddat got shield is worse than no shield...Originally posted by alfagal:cough*alex*cough
add one more member to the sisterhoodOriginally posted by starblue:there is no rivalry between me and alfa jie ok.... we are sisters ok... all those who try to sow discord, get ready your nutguards.![]()
Fine..i bet 50 scallops on AlfaOriginally posted by renorenal:Starblue (I bet 50 raw cockles on her to win)![]()
yeah right...Originally posted by alexkusu:i agree! fine choice!
*uses them raw cockles as nutguard instead*Originally posted by starblue:there is no rivalry between me and alfa jie ok.... we are sisters ok... all those who try to sow discord, get ready your nutguards.![]()
need my help?Originally posted by starblue:there is no rivalry between me and alfa jie ok.... we are sisters ok... all those who try to sow discord, get ready your nutguards.![]()
Ur too indecisive. Make sure u dun do it in ur exams.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Can't say for sure.. but I can tell none of the two will definitely lose![]()