er..i think reno is correct..Originally posted by starblue:negative punishment lah... ask alfa jie.. i got study one ok.....![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:actually im the 'shield of all shields'
jus that u cant use me.. anyone who use me will be invincible![]()
whats wrong with that?Originally posted by alfagal:yeah right...
anything's fine... just be accurate when u aim.... and make it painful.Originally posted by Othello_Red:explosives....that's more my style....go out with a bang....
you want a fire ball or the earth to shake?![]()
okie 3 sisters gang..Originally posted by starblue:apparently u also lah. we are really sisters...
alfa jie older than me hor??? join my sister hood?? so far got me and rainee jie...![]()
Yeah... something like that lar... think fourth year liauz... got five years altogether rite?Originally posted by rainee:no wor...seems like she is maybe the same age as me, but maybe if count by month she might be older...![]()
Can one lar... can go ask Fugue...Originally posted by alexkusu:i wondered if im still alive by then...or whether i still surf here or not
stell is flunctuating one.. i knw his weakpointsOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
after someone take stell then only you know...
*starts to plant landmines in a minefield*Originally posted by starblue:anything's fine... just be accurate when u aim.... and make it painful.![]()
erm.... alfa jie forgot year one stuff liao...Originally posted by alfagal:er..i think reno is correct..
punishment = negative liaoz..
but reinforcements got two kinds positive n negative..
u actually went to figure tat out?Originally posted by renorenal:She's older than starblue, younger than rainee...
i'm deadly with explosives...Originally posted by starblue:anything's fine... just be accurate when u aim.... and make it painful.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:stell is flunctuating one.. i knw his weakpoints
no leh...if she says she is the same age as me, then she cudnt be younger than me by months...Originally posted by starblue:she is last year.. means... third year??? means..... you know lah... think... she is younger than u...![]()
he said i will have accident to my heart, head or eyes during travellin... knn. i wanted go Japan.. i asked wat if it travel frm home to work..he say Princess Diana died in car accident...Originally posted by renorenal:Can one lar... can go ask Fugue...
alright!!Originally posted by alfagal:okie 3 sisters gang..
rainee lao da lehz..
dude...wrong person to mess with...Originally posted by renorenal:*starts to plant landmines in a minefield*
I have your medical records here (checks from drawer), and also starblue's and rainee's... but age I cannot reveal...Originally posted by alfagal:u actually went to figure tat out?![]()
no la, confirm alfa lao da liaoOriginally posted by alfagal:okie 3 sisters gang..
rainee lao da lehz..
Originally posted by starblue:alright!!
/pours tea
nah, rainee jie and alfa jie... qing he cha.... now we're the three sisters...
see who dares to bully me now that i got my sisters and shield.. muahaha....
Oh this mines don't show up with bombs... if you touch one, a chun chiq will show up to seduce you, and I am planting 100 of that...Originally posted by Othello_Red:dude...wrong person to mess with...
i eat mines for breakfast...![]()
eh... ask alfa jie can le... alfa jie... u discuss with rainee jie who older ok??? i sit back and relax.. cos anyway, i'm still the xiao mei.Originally posted by rainee:no leh...if she says she is the same age as me, then she cudnt be younger than me by months...
no no change, alfa is eldest, me is er jie and starblue is the baby of the familyOriginally posted by alexkusu:aiyo..rainee is eldest, alfa is 2nd, starblue is baby..ok? u gals argue make me so heartpain
dun wan tell u... cos i wan push it wen im freeOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
wat are his weakpoints?