Walau... he really said that?Originally posted by alexkusu:he said i will have accident to my heart, head or eyes during travellin... knn. i wanted go Japan.. i asked wat if it travel frm home to work..he say Princess Diana died in car accident...
kaopeh
only if i study meddy then do i needa study so long...wan me to da bao ar? my cos only 3 yrsOriginally posted by renorenal:Yeah... something like that lar... think fourth year liauz... got five years altogether rite?
why am i the baby???Originally posted by alexkusu:aiyo..rainee is eldest, alfa is 2nd, starblue is baby..ok? u gals argue make me so heartpain
Hahahah.... actually I was wondering who is the best flamer in sgForums... I think it's FI...Originally posted by alexkusu:dun wan tell u... cos i wan push it wen im free
yeah ....Originally posted by renorenal:Walau... he really said that?
regular or irregular?Originally posted by renorenal:Oh this mines don't show up with bombs... if you touch one, a chun chiq will show up to seduce you, and I am planting 100 of that...![]()
Baby?Originally posted by rainee:no no change, alfa is eldest, me is er jie and starblue is the baby of the family![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:Can one lar... can go ask Fugue...
lian rainee jie also say i baby.Originally posted by rainee:no no change, alfa is eldest, me is er jie and starblue is the baby of the family![]()
no leh, FI got her limit one..she jus ban oneOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahahah.... actually I was wondering who is the best flamer in sgForums... I think it's FI...![]()
Maybe call pigeon better lar... coz the youngest mar...Originally posted by starblue:why am i the baby???![]()
cos u youngest ma...Originally posted by starblue:why am i the baby???![]()
speakin of FI...never seen her here before hor?Originally posted by renorenal:Hahahah.... actually I was wondering who is the best flamer in sgForums... I think it's FI...![]()
Here, to study psychology needs at least 5 years... plus the foundational year lar of course...Originally posted by alfagal:only if i study meddy then do i needa study so long...wan me to da bao ar? my cos only 3 yrs
/glance at RaineeOriginally posted by starblue:why am i the baby???![]()
erm.. reddy.. u wanna blow him up go outside my forum ok??? later his flesh lah, blood lah splatter everywhere i still have to hire cleaner de leh...Originally posted by Othello_Red:regular or irregular?
easy lah....
get past the LIMA tape, look for external marking picket, the safety pickets...can ald...
else look for 501B form....![]()
then call u starblue mei mei lorOriginally posted by starblue:lian rainee jie also say i baby.![]()
Nothing one lar... this one pontianak mineOriginally posted by Othello_Red:regular or irregular?
easy lah....
get past the LIMA tape, look for external marking picket, the safety pickets...can ald...
else look for 501B form....![]()
ok, wat did i do now?Originally posted by alexkusu:/glance at Rainee
hano hano... liddat better.. if not can call me xiao mei also dun mind..Originally posted by rainee:then call u starblue mei mei lor![]()
use more explosives lor....totally vapourized...plasma bombs...Originally posted by starblue:erm.. reddy.. u wanna blow him up go outside my forum ok??? later his flesh lah, blood lah splatter everywhere i still have to hire cleaner de leh...
She hardly touch forums managed by good and reliable mods...Originally posted by Othello_Red:speakin of FI...never seen her here before hor?
know the limits of her reach?
dun tink she will ever be here la...Originally posted by Othello_Red:speakin of FI...never seen her here before hor?
know the limits of her reach?
pigeon??Originally posted by renorenal:Maybe call pigeon better lar... coz the youngest mar...