ok notedOriginally posted by starblue:hano hano... liddat better.. if not can call me xiao mei also dun mind..![]()
you labelled her the pacifier...Originally posted by rainee:ok, wat did i do now?![]()
more and more names coming up....Originally posted by starblue:pigeon??why????
Originally posted by renorenal:She hardly touch forums managed by good and reliable mods...
Originally posted by starblue:erm.. reddy.. u wanna blow him up go outside my forum ok??? later his flesh lah, blood lah splatter everywhere i still have to hire cleaner de leh...
Originally posted by starblue:tat will come under negative reinforcement
[b]
erm.... alfa jie forgot year one stuff liao...got positive and negative punishment lah. negative punishment is inflicting punishment to reduce a behavior (example, slap). negative punishment is to remove an incentive to reduce a behavior (eg, stop child from watching tv)[/b]
*prod*Originally posted by renorenal:Nothing one lar... this one pontianak mine![]()
din you forget I'm the horror storyteller?
chief mods I mean...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
i knew i had an eye for good mods...
when i first set up the forum she was here wor... she said, "good good, now u can crap in your own forum..."Originally posted by rainee:dun tink she will ever be here la...![]()
soli ah, i cant help looking at gals with big heartOriginally posted by rainee:ok, wat did i do now?![]()
Coz pigeon means the youngest in the family marz...Originally posted by starblue:pigeon??why????
Originally posted by rainee:ok noted![]()
Bravo BravoOriginally posted by renorenal:She hardly touch forums managed by good and reliable mods...
Get those Cal .30 on the bunkers!!!Originally posted by Othello_Red:*prod*
MINE!!!
One Papa Tango Mine Found!
Mine Marked!!!
Carry On!!
those were the days.....
machiam e charmed on tv..Originally posted by starblue:alright!!
/pours tea
nah, rainee jie and alfa jie... qing he cha.... now we're the three sisters...
see who dares to bully me now that i got my sisters and shield.. muahaha....
Originally posted by starblue:when i first set up the forum she was here wor... she said, "good good, now u can crap in your own forum..."![]()
is that a underlying compliment...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
i knew i had an eye for good mods...
eh?Originally posted by renorenal:Get those Cal .30 on the bunkers!!!
btw u are wrong doc...aku oldest..Originally posted by renorenal:I have your medical records here (checks from drawer), and also starblue's and rainee's... but age I cannot reveal...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Bravo Bravo
*clap clap*
she got bad bloods with me one ah...cos of my many clone accounts last time...so as long as i m here, dun tink she will ever come inOriginally posted by starblue:when i first set up the forum she was here wor... she said, "good good, now u can crap in your own forum..."![]()
Originally posted by rainee:is that a underlying compliment...![]()
messed up records....hahaOriginally posted by alfagal:btw u are wrong doc...aku oldest..![]()
sure, we all can call her lao da nowOriginally posted by starblue:remind alfa jie ok??
erm.. reinforcements reinforce a behavior. negative reinforcement eg will be to take medicine when got headache, to remove the pain. in so doing, u reinfoce the behavior of taking medicine.Originally posted by alfagal:tat will come under negative reinforcement
negative reinforcement: strengthening of a response through the removal of a stimulus after the response occurs..